Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

OkayHereWeGo78

37 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is the longest profile you will ever...

In his own words

This is the longest profile you will ever read... I love to laugh and have fun. My family and friends are the most important things in the world. I enjoy quiet nights at home with a movie but love a night out on the town. I want someone with a sense of humor! Make me laugh! (Is it me, or isn't this stuff just understood?) This is a recurring theme in most profiles and this is mine...Okay here we go! I don't shave everyday. Taking applications for the position of 'Partner in Crime' #1 biggest turn-off: Flakes ❄️. Grow up Is the Gimp all gun-ho about that leather suit and zipper mouth or is he there against his will? (The things that keep me up at night) My life is not defined by social media. I'm Batman. I recently discovered what a ‘furry’ is and I'm completely disturbed by the situation. I have so many questions. And then I recently stayed at a hotel which holds a yearly furry convention. Panic ensued. Inappropriate and refined. Guess what? We are shopping for people online. I know the difference between 'your' and 'you're' and 'a lot' is two words not one. The end of Garden State gets me every single time. I would marry Natalie Portman without getting to know her and I firmly believe it takes years to 'know' someone. Allow me to squire you about town, mi lady? I have a degree in spooning that can render you powerless; you can't fight it. My technique: one arm under your head and the other hand grasping your inner thi... I've already said too much. Consider that fair warning (affection aficionado). Life is being in bed with you. Everything else is just waiting. I want that feeling. I will always walk on the outside half of the sidewalk protecting you from rouge getaway cars and drunk drivers. I want to start a fight club with only female members. I am a total dork. When passing through the suburbs I think how much I love the city. Hybrid hipster/metro with a lumbersexual flair. Unfortunately, I am not an eligible contestant on The Biggest Loser because I take care of myself by eating healthy and exercising. I want to be your favorite hello and hardest goodbye. I speak two languages-English and Sarcasm. I take showers, own a home and have a career. I am also fun, unpredictable and tend to be brutally honest. I laugh at myself at least once a day and never take life too seriously (I have a feeling that last line is guy profile standard but I promise its true). Maybe an example will set my profile apart from the herd. I.e. One time (long ago), after a long day of drinking, I tried to call someone from my calculator app. Mind you, it only holds nine numbers and I sent the 'call' with the equal button. Yes, I love that story. What am I doing here? I'm looking for someone to play pranks on. Have inside jokes with. Watch Netflix movies that we never heard of. Go exploring. Someone that appreciates the banter. Someone to carry an intelligent yet entertaining conversation other than me. ;) All this while being extremely attracted to said female finding it next to impossible to keep my hands off of her. Is it too much to ask for the perfect mix of The Notebook and 50 Shades of Grey in the bedroom? I think not. In closing, my profile could read: I'm looking for the person I simply can't live without, but that's why we're all here, isn't it? I'm passionate about finding 'my girl' and why I took the time to let you see a small sample-sized portion of me. I'm looking for depth, intelligence, ambition, beauty and class with the right amount of sass. Not necessarily in that order. You should only have one true love in your lifetime and I'm still waiting for mine. Females usually run late. Ps. What are people without pictures trying to get out of this? If you can't fully commit to adding a photo then please don't waste my inbox space. ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good food.

College

The University of the Arts, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Location- Fairmount park Actor- Will Ferrell Movies- TGwTD Tattoo (2011), Run Lola Run, Grandma's Boy, The Kings Speech, Shawshank Redemption, Wedding Crashers, Closer, 5th Element, any Q.T.

For fun

See favorite things.

Last read

I need to read more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
If you made it this far I totally lied about my height; I'm really 5'11". I felt obligated to lie because its only one inch, and that's a BIG damn inch! ;) The pen is blue!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
'So what do we do now, what do we do?'