Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I guess I’ll start by telling you a few things...

In his own words

I guess I’ll start by telling you a few things I've been told that separates me from most men: I am LOYAL. I am HONEST. I am all about FAMILY. I am FAITHFUL. I am a man who believes in MARRIAGE, MONOGAMY and CHIVALRY. I am very much attracted to beauty that you can’t see. Like what is in your HEART! Don’t get me wrong the physical is nice, but it is not the most important thing to me. Which I know is different from most men. Most men just want a trophy wife or a beautiful woman to show off. That’s one reason why most relationships don’t work... Any man can give you a child, but only a REAL man will give you a FAMILY! :) I much rather have a FAMILY, great CONVERSATION, CONNECTION, CHEMISTRY and a REAL, TRUE, DEEP LOVE!!! So, that is a few things that separates me from most men... Also I want you to know that I LOVE GOD, my FAMILY (ESPECIALLY my MOTHER), and animals! :) I can tell you more later... :) I have been told that I am a GOOD PERSON with a GOOD HEART, GOOD PERSONALITY, GOOD MORALS and VALUES. I am KIND, CONSIDERATE and COMPASSIONATE. I RESPECT others, and I'm NOT afraid to show how I feel about someone that I care about. I ENJOY making my woman feel like a QUEEN! :) I am half Cuban and part European (Irish) and Jamaican. Countries with a lot of culture. My mother was born in Cuba and my father was born in Jamaica (his parents were both from Europe). I thought I would just let you know that, because people always ask me what nationality am I. If we happen to meet in person, no matter what always be yourself. Because I will always be me. What you see is what you get. I will not change and if I do it will only be for the better or to make my woman happier! :) Please do not just blend in with all the rest. I need a special woman! One that stands out above the crowd! I like it when a woman can get her hands dirty, then clean up nicely. I like for a woman to be feminine in the way she dresses and carries herself. I think finding our soul mate is one of the most important things we could do in our lives and we should not settle. I am a man that wants to be with one woman and one woman only! A TRUE MONOGAMOUS relationship. I have a big HEART and I am looking for a woman that has the SAME QUALITIES. I'm NOT into playing games, but I can be very PLAYFUL, FUN and SILLY at times. I have never been married and I have no kids. I know that is very rare. But, hopefully that tells you what type of man I am. FYI, I am only getting married one time! So you will have to be EXTREMELY SPECIAL, LOVING, LOYAL, HONEST, CARING and all around a VERY GOOD woman! I will bring to you ALL of me, and I need for you to do the SAME. I take relationships and love serious and I will NOT play games with your heart. Hope to hear from you soon. GOD BLESS! :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I have the time, I like to go the theater, plays, musicals, museums and movies. I enjoy all different types of music (R&B, Hip Hop, House, Disco, Pop, KROQ, Reggae, Reggaeton, Salsa, Merengue, Cumbia) and going to concerts.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like comedy, action, drama and suspense movies. Food, what can I say. If you can cook that is a plus! :) I usually like to watch musicals, sports and some reality TV shows.

For fun

I enjoy a lot of different things like movies, music, some television shows, watching most sports, horse back riding, musicals, traveling, jet skiing and spending time alone with someone special.

Last read

Believe it or not I enjoy reading the Bible. I sometimes read Magazines and newspapers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Cuban, Jamaican and European (Irish).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I love the Lord with all my heart! :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference