Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles of Altamonte Springs, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Three Dog Knight

In his own words

I am a self-employed professional who just moved back to the area after almost a decade. I love to go to movies, dine out, and visit the area attractions - they have changed quite a bit since I left. Lately, I've been interested in live musical performances. I am also starting to get more involved in the community, starting to put down some roots. I am committed to helping others in my community through my business and my church. My three rescue dogs are like my children. Does that make me the crazy dog gentleman? After spending the last few years erratically shuttling around South Carolina building a business, I am back home close to family and looking to settle into a routine with somebody special, but it will be an adventurous routine! I am looking for a woman, a lady, and a girl - the feminine trifecta - all in one person. Maintaining that subtle balance is incredibly attractive. I am a work in progress. More to come.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Two beautiful black labs and one stray. All three rescue and by far my most precious possessions. I am looking for an extra pair of arms for leash-wrangling for trips to the dog park. Also helpful if you understand the advantage of wearing black..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Disney. Nice movie theater, lots of restaurants, lots of energy with people from across the globe. Raglan Road is my favorite spot. Live Irish music dancing and fantastic food. St. Louis for Cardinal games Shelter Island NY


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I have a few, but with certainty I declare that brown paper packages tied up with strings did not make the cut. I really love my Roku with Netflix streaming tv shows like Star Trek, Sherlock Holmes Magnum PI. Psych is my current favorite!

For fun

Sometimes for fun I try to imagine the lyrics that Taylor Swift would write after breaking up with me.

Last read

Adventures of Tom Sawyer Ameritopia by Mark Levin. The Jesuit Guide to (Almost) Everything by James Martin, S.J. Current read: In Defense of Sanity by GK Chesterton I tend to read a lot of periodicals and news stories online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Self-employed and I love it! I help people who are in trouble with credit card and tax debts. These are tough times for so many, I am glad to provide professional assistance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
One of my life priorities is to grow spiritually as a Christian. I am active with the Knights of Columbus at my parish. An avid interest in Catholic history and culture has me reading about diverse subjects.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned some degrees which grant me the credentials by which I practice my profession. But honestly, education is so much more than that. The schools and degrees in your past mean less to me than your curiosity which will lead you into tomorrow.