Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

OjosAzules247

38 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey! I am here looking for my better half.. A...

In his own words

Hey! I am here looking for my better half.. A woman who knows how to have fun and make the most out of any situation in life. Someone who I can really talk to, and who will make me laugh. I have been fortunate in love and romance in the past, but I am now looking for someone who I can really build something with. I have a lot of different experiences to share, and funny, intriguing stories to keep you laughing.. and keep our dates interesting! I see life as an adventure, and I try to enjoy it in every way. I always try to focus on the positive side of any situation. My personality is spontaneous, romantic, easy going, fun. I express myself in a productive way, and I think before I speak. I tend to see the glass half-full in almost any situation in life. I consider myself a very happy person in general. Friends described me as fun, fit, sexy, funny, and cultured, when asked. I love living in NYC and I enjoy all the awesome things there are to do here.. However, my favorite thing to do is travel, and I take a few trips per year. The Customs agents always look at me a little funny, since there are no blank pages left in my passport. I want to meet someone who is a little adventurous, likes to try new things, exotic foods, and visit new places. When planning trips I sometimes target places based on the quality of culinary potential there. I love drinking good wine also, and wine tourism. So pack your bags and come along for the ride!! I am fortunate enough to be able to work from HOME for an international financial services company. So my schedule is very flexible. I also own a business with my 2 partners in Manhattan. I speak fluent Spanish and have traveled to many countries in Latin America. I also lived in Italy for about a year, so I know my way from the Swiss border all the way down to the heel in Puglia. My roots are Italian-American. Anche parlo italiano. I would love for my future kids to be trilingual !! Being from an Italian background, I love to cook. Pasta sauces, with seafood, or meat; meatballs, steaks, fish dishes, veggies, all kinds of stuff. I'm pretty handy with a grill too. Looking forward to Summer Barbecues! I will keep you laughing a lot (in Spanish and English)! I should also mention that I would love to have a family. I have 3 Godchildren who are awesome and I'm looking forward to being a great Dad when the time comes. Please don't hesitate to send me a message if you'd like to talk. I don't bite..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

North Fork wineries, Montauk, Hamptons, Montréal, Italy, Panama, Mexico (DF, Riviera Maya), Costa Rica, New restaurants, Wine events, Rockaway Beach, Jersey beaches, Astoria Park, Bronx Little Italy, East Village

College

Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

I like to eat new things whenever possible. Music's on all the time, more than TV. Yankees, Giants, ACMilan. Piemonte reds. Mineraly whites like Gewürtztraminer. Making other people happy with food or cariño. Astoria. Octopus. LatinRock. Beach

For fun

Travel, Good Wine, Going out to good, new restaurants, CrossFit, Latin dancing, Music and Concerts, Foreign films, Spending Time with Friends and family, NY Yankees, NY Giants

Last read

Lately I've been reading non-fiction about food or wine, and health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian-American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference