Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Ojai, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
I am a single parent with two adult children,...

In his own words

I am a single parent with two adult children, a 31 year old daughter living in Orange, CA and a 25 year old son living in SF, CA. I am very close to them, having raised both since their mom died in 1991. Although I have lived in many places (Seattle, San Diego, Aspen, Chicago, Hartford, Maui, Phoenix), I have now been in Ojai for 17 years. I love it here. And, with a second home in Colorado, I am trying to spend a bit more time there these days to ski, fish and visit friends and family. I stay fit, play competitive tennis 2-3 times per week, supplemented by 2-3 workouts at the gym. Due to my many years in the Aspen area, skiing remains one of my passions. I scuba dive regularly when in warmer climates. I love the outdoors, mountains, beach, anything in nature. I am actively involved in a variety of civic and non-profit pursuits, including board and committee positions benefitting seniors, youth, education, the environment and local businesses. I enjoy the theater and continue to participate in the production of shows that benefit non-profit organizations in the Ojai Valley. In terms of career, I own an energy services company and have been involved in the field of energy conservation for over 30 years. My company installs energy efficiency equipment, primarily for residential customers, under contract with gas and electric utilities. I am also a licensed real estate broker in the state of CA, although not particularly active in the real estate business except for personal purposes. Being self employed, I am fortunate to have a great deal of flexibility in my schedule. I value my friends and family above all else. I am looking for true love again, a woman I can respect, adore and spoil. Not interested in serial dating, but rather, finding the right person to share the second half of my life. I am financially secure and ready to travel and explore. That's enough about me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere tropical, Hawaii, Mexico, Virgin Islands. Or how about Aspen?


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Tennis, skiing, scuba diving, the ocean, the mountains and being completely in love. (These items not necessarily in order of priorty.)

For fun

Tennis, gym, theater, relax at home, travel.

Last read

The Litigators



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
There probably is a God and I'm not it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college