Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Oisillon1

39 year old woman | Burlington, ON, CAN | Seeking men 39-47 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Giving "Life" a little push ........

In her own words

I've come to realize that if I wait, opportunites may pass - so here I am. About Me: I work as a manager for a financial institution working not only in branch but also from home. I enjoy my job but it does not shape me. Generally speaking I'm pretty predictable - you will find me at work, at the gym or outside playing road hockey, throwing a football or running around with my boys. I enjoy discovering new wine, learning anything new and good company. I smile and laugh often. I take good care of myself. I work out 5 days a week not because I'm obsessed but because I genuinely enjoy it. It's become a very important part of my life. I do not expect my partner to tag along with me to the gym but it would nice to have company every once in a while. Like most women I get my hair and nails done and I do like the finer things but I do not go into fits when I break a nail or my highlights wash out too soon. I wear chapstick and only have one tube of lipstick. I wear heels to work but prefer my jeans and bare feet. I am a proud mother of 4 boys. I know that this usually sends men running but it's important that you know because I plan on keeping them ... For clarity I have joined this site not for their benefit but for mine. They do have their father and that's enough for now. --- again for clarity, they have the same father. If you've made it this far, thank you. I haven't been online too long but I'm learning ... You should know from the get go that I am very busy but I'll stop the world for one that makes me smile and understands that I am constantly growing. I compete with myself so that the growth never stops. That being said, I'm an advocate for life balance. I know the value in stopping to look around and feel the sun on my face. My fav movies are Shawshank Redemption and The Usual Suspects. My indulgence is Anchor Man...( I know, I know...) I have a weakness for those that are musically inclined and more importantly a thirst for intelligent conversation. If you have any questions I am always happy to answer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Learning to play any instrument (currently guitar), interval training, hiking, people watching



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference