Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Leander, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Cheap bourbon whiskey and pearl snap shirt are two of my favorite things...

In his own words

Hey y'all! I'm Adrian I'm 30 and originally from southern GA. I grew up in a small town on a peanut farm and was raised with manners and decency, which apparently is hard to find these days. Yes, I'm college educated with bit of redneck in me. I am single thus me being on here, I have no children but love them and have never been married. I do work in the oil fields in south TX and yes my work schedule is very hectic. I'm hoping to find a woman that will show me that there is more to life then your career. When I do have time I love to hunt, fish, ride horses (although it's been a while), take random road trips, BBQ with cold beer and hang out with good company. I'm not perfect by any means and enjoy my cold beer and whiskey n cokes, I smoke cigs and when I can't I dip. So if you think I may be some you'd like to get to know a lil better by all means email me. Trust me I'm just a good ole decent southern boy with manners trying to find my better half :-)

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

So I just moved to San Antonio from the Kenedy area and too sure what places are good to go to. If anyone would like to show me around that would be great! I've lived in SA before but it's been a few yrs.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Hunting, camping, fishing, and bbqing!

For fun

Well I'm a pretty simple guy and enjoy the simple things in life, like a weekend on the beach with a BBQ pit and cold beer or a random trip to Fredericksburg/Luckenbach.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work in the oil and gas industry
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree