Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep Calm and Chive On

In his own words

It seems innately ridiculous to expect anyone to provide an accurate summary of who they are in hopes that it would ignite a spark of interest from a total stranger, but here it goes.....I would consider myself to be a successful person in life. I have a great family, a fantastic career, close friends, and a strong faith in God. I'm outgoing, fun, serious, silly, organized, spontaneous, decisive, easy going, practical, and passionate all wrapped into one. I'm looking for a relationship, because I am sick of dating. I have a great life and want someone to share it with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I travel the world for my job and love to take in new places on my personal time as well. Some of my favorite spots are Bali, Phuket, Vietnam, Vienna, Brasil, London, Muscat, and anywhere in Italia....


University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR

Favorite things

I am really into music. LOVE going to live shows and most recently attended Rock in Rio in Brazil for my 40th bday.....I love to travel. I've been to 70 cities around the globe and lived in Singapore for two years

For fun

I LOVE college football, particularly the SEC. I enjoy running, playing basketball, attending concerts, traveling, massages, relaxing, and going out to eat. Cheer for Bama, Arkansas, Dallas Cowboys, LA Lakers, and Stl Cards.

Last read

Probably a Share Purchase or Joint Venture Agreement of some sort.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Sales / Marketing
I am Vice President of Sales and Aftermarket Operations for a Fortune 300 Company based in Houston.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a mix of Irish and Welsh. About as white as it gets, but I have soul from being raised in Memphis!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I attend Houston's First Baptist Church with pastor Gregg Motte. Awesome place. You should come!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated with a degree in Accounting from the University of Arkansas and am a CPA.