Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I just like to be honest and spontaneous.

In his own words

Well...I consider myself a realistic person....I don't like to tell fantastic stories to impress women. I am what I am. I think honesty goes a LONG WAY in today's world. I consider myself a caring, romantic guy, who's not afraid to show his feelings. I believe 100% in OLD school values when it comes to relationships. I believe in 100% LOYALTY in a fooling around....NO excuses. There is NO reason why a person has to cheat on another. If you, for any reason, don't want to continue with someone, be honest and tell the other person, instead of being a COWARD and cheat on her (or him). In general I'm an easy going guy, who doesn't like to add even more stress to an already stressful world we live in today, so after work, the less stress I have in my life, the better.....and that goes for my relationships as well. I still believe in romance, I still believe that two people can meet, fall in love and STAY in love for a LONG time. My family has been blessed with wonderful marriages, my parents, uncles, aunts, cousins, I know for a FACT that it IS possible to be in a monogamous relationship and still be completely happy. I hope that there are women out there that share these beliefs as well.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I still haven't found one....but I'd love to. I'd love to talk to her and find a place BOTH of us want to go and have a great time. Hopefully, somewhere romantic and peaceful :)

Favorite things

Let's see...favorite food? Italian. Favorite Color? Red. Favorite thing to do outside when it's raining outside? Either watch a DVD or read a nice book.

For fun

I really enjoy walking at the beach at night, close my eyes, feel the ocean breeze in my face, listen to the waves and let nature take over. I also love to go to the movies, BBQ with my friends, go to concerts and sport events, travel, etc.

Last read

Favorite book right now is a book called 1984 by George Orwell...incredible story....amazingly contemporary, even though it was written in 1949. The story is about the survival of people in a "totalitarian like" government...."in the future".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a paralegal at a Law Office in Miami, FL...for the last 8 years.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my Bachelors.