Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Nice to be able to laugh at yourself...

In her own words

Down-to-earth, but sophisticated.... I'm divorced and have one wonderful son who's in college now. Faith is so important in my life and I make time for prayer and meditation...don't make it to church service every Sunday, but more importantly, I have a daily walk with God in order to try and live a meaningful life. I have a great sense of humor and love spending time with positive, smart, happy people. I'm the kind of woman who enjoys and appreciates nice things, but don't require them to be content in life. Maintaining balance in my life is something I work on everyday. Most of my work has been in the rewarding area of volunteering/medical outreach and social work. I've done some traveling...India, Hong Kong, Jamaica, Panama, Canada and of course Mexico, but I have many other destinations on my list! I'm looking for my equal,...the man of my dreams is gentle, fun, giving, loves God and loves life! Narcissistic guys or men who had/have a bad relationship with their moms, need not apply. Good luck in your search! Oh, BTW! My photos are all within the last 12mths. I am actually 49 and have tried to change that on my profile, but can't seem to figure out how! LOL

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals in general... have a mini. poodle named "Teddy".

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love the water, love the mountains!


University of West Florida, Pensacola, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy the beach at anytime of the year... Love to snow ski... favorite spot is Whistler, BC. Love to sky dive, sailing or other boating is great! Biking... Eating ice cream in bed... Traveling and learning about new cultures.

For fun

Running at Memorial Park,A good work out at the gym! Photography, Fashion design, People watching, sports, fishing...something I haven't done in a few years, art galleries, live music, ect.

Last read

"The Shack" by WM. Paul Young "15 Invaluable Laws of Growth", John C. Maxwell "The Last Lion"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
My back ground is in social work, working with pre-K aged children with developmental and/or behavioral issues.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
As a little girl, I was brought up in the Methodist church. I attend 1st Baptist Church of Houston only because I really like the Pastor there....not into denominations. I will go hear Joel at Lakewood at times for extra encouragement.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Univ. of West Florida BS Health Education