Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
All women want what another woman can't have....

In his own words

1). I lived in Jacksonville pretty much my entire life. Before then I moved around quite a bit moving from coast to coast since my father was in the navy. 2). I uses to live by the beach when I was in school, but after graduation I moved inland. 3). Attended UNF for a little over a year then decide to pursue other career opportunities 4). I started my own business this year. With all the hard work, sacrifices, money it finally paid off. Even when doubters doubted me I even made them into believers. 5). Consider myself as a motivator, positive, head strong, funny, serious at times when needed, love to have a good time. 6). My faith is an important part of my life. I do attend church unfo not every Sunday. In which I'm making the effort to do so, plus is looking someone to experience it with me. 7). I enjoy playing sports ex. Basketball, tennis, roller hockey, bowling, working out. I have my own gym at home. 8). I'm a pretty big sports fan watching/attending football, baseball, basketball games. 9). Also like professional wrestling WWE really want to go to wrestlemania one of these days. 10). I'm a straight forward kind of guy 11). Many of my friends actually come to me for advice, since most of them say I'm really good at making the right decisions, time management, making a budget and sticking to it. 12). Never smoke, don't drink, nor ever use any type of drugs in my entire life. I've seen many become addicts and lost control of themselves and don't want to have any part of that in my life 13). Afraid of heights, but enjoy roller coasters 14). My work schedule is a lil complex, but will make sacafices to keep a relationship strong 15). I can be a T-shirt jeans kind of guy, but do dress up at appropriate venues. What I'm looking for 1). Honesty( very important) easy conversation 2). Someone who is career oriented. Making goals achieving them. 3). Faith- someone who care share god beliefs and follow in his footsteps 4). Sense of humor is important. Either it's me making you laugh which I prob will or vice versa 5). Someone who can enjoy and have a good time out on the town or a quiet nights at home

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York & New Jersey


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I pretty much enjoy anything I do

For fun

Playing sports ex basketball, tennis, soccer, & bowling.

Last read

Geez. I mostly read the newspaper to keep up with the current events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a independent operator/owner for BBU
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian/ Irish decent
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I do attend St. Joesph's Catholic Church
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Attended UNF for a short time.