Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
And no I'm not afraid, at least not to die. I'm afraid to live and not remember why." -Envy on the Coast

In her own words

I love adventure, even if its a walk down the street. You can find adventure anywhere. Not the center of attention but I like to be involved. Music is engaging. Photography is mesmerizing. I get lost in the books I read. I scribble and write things that some how fall together. There is beauty in everything around us, you just have to be willing to open your heart and explore it. I am a single mother to a brilliant 7 year old boy! He is my world. For now I work as a pool cocktail server and a party pit blackjack dealer. Neither of which are my career goals, but are paving a path to get there. I am ambitious and motivated. I am a creative mind and ultimately I will be a Graphic Designer/Photographer. I am goofy, fun, and free spirited. In my free time I like to hang out with friends, enjoy the outdoors, and watch movies. I enjoy being active. I love doing yoga, swimming and hiking. Food and coffee are keys to my heart. I like to cook and will admit that I am learning as I go. I'd like someone with a sweet sense of humor and a love for furry animals. A reader, social homebody, full of ambitions and determination. An old soul who is honest, even if its brutal honesty. Someone down with cuddles, morning and midnight kisses, and random post it notes. I'd like to call my partner my best friend. Someone I feel comfortable confiding in. Someone who knows who they are and who can be fun and goofy with me and serious when the time calls for it. Have any questions, feel free to ask.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Red Rock Canyon. Mad House. Arts District.

Favorite things

Coffee. Music. The Walking Dead. Performing Arts. Theater.

For fun

Read, write, paint, draw, drink coffee, go to the arts district, take pictures, create thing, explore, listen to something new.

Last read

Hunger Games Trilogy. Level 26



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral