Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Lilburn, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 35 miles of Suwanee, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
NERDS RULE THE WORLD! (just looking for mine)

In her own words

I'm so blessed to be where I am in my life,GOD,family,friends have made me who I am. I am on match to see if I can find someone with common interests. I'd love to meet someone that gives me butterflies and goosebumps every time we're together. With all of that being said...... Im easy going,caring and always trying to make others happy. I dislike pretentious,cocky men. If your looking for a hookup,keep on moving. I'm not looking for casual dating,or intimate encounters! I am looking for someone ambitious and outgoing! I am foremost looking for a gentleman who is Independant, but doesnt live like a bachelor.Someone who is religious and believes in Jesus would be great! I'm trying to attend church more frequently so it'd be nice to meet someone who goes . I am very energetic, caring, adventurous, always smiling & I love working out! I am so blessed to work for the best Oral Surgeon in Atlanta. I'm a clinical surgical assistant, clinical coordinator, in charge of marketing for our practice. I am also a certified Zumba instructor and love to dance I am more of the spontaneous type. Always exploring &up to some adventure. Whether it be going out with friends,wineries,parks,gym, shopping, antiquing,going to the mountains,or Lake Lanier. I watch minimal T.V. I have a few shows Ill watch but mostly Netflix or Movies.You'll find me mostly outdoors, at the beach, bbqing,biking,parks,etc :) I'm looking for southern qualities in a guy, gentleman Tall 6' tall, broad ,built ,not thin , lean with some meat on them, slender guys sorry I could snap you in half Romantic mature funny guy Believes in Jesus Will go to church with me Go out and explore College educated Humor Straight teeth Please respond if your tall Romantic you like to lift weights your career oriented you have goals your outgoing and love to eat healthy! great smile love to cuddle love chocolate love to laugh love to pretend were super heros I do not respond to winks,if you think we could be a match,email away! God bless and goodluck with your search gentlemen. Kate

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite hotspots are Cincos rooftop, niko niko( sushi) , sunset cove (Lake Lanier ).

Favorite things

Music- I listen to just about all genres, but right now Im really liking Psychodelic/Garbage,Beatles to more of the Hip/Hop dance music/Reggae,Bob Marley. I listen to everything from Tool to Michael Jackson to Rascal Flatts :)

For fun


Last read

Diary Books, Fifty Shades of Grey,Chelsea Handler books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Im a Surgical Assistant for a Maxillofacial Oral Surgeon. I manage his practice,I am the Clinical Coordinator and I do marketing.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I love adventure,romance,and great wine! Im hoping to find a bestfriend, someone with hobbies ,Theres no settling with this chick, so that means no rushing,its all in timing!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I am a great cook and I have goals. I rather play sports then watch sports on t.v. Going to concerts, and games at arenas are always fun!! I need someone active, independant, as well as romantic,motivated and sucessful.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral