Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Poland, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 70 miles of Youngstown, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All I want for you...

In his own words

Hi, and thanks for taking a look at my profile. If you are looking for a fun, intelligent person with whom to share new experiences, I may be that guy. I am serious about meeting someone to spend New Year's Eve with at the moment that the iconic ball drops, and then many more enjoyable memories to come. I have a great career and work/life balance. I enjoy movies, cooking, water and snow skiing, boating, swimming, scuba diving, and running. I try to work out 4-5 days a week, and I am training for my first full marathon in January (despite the cold and the snow). I would love to meet someone who wants to travel to and explore new places with me, and enjoys "doing stuff," whatever that may be. If you are still reading this, I guess I have your attention. Drop me a line and ask me whatever you want to know about me. You will find that I am pretty easy to talk to.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

When I am not travelling I spend time at the lake with friends. The favorite place I lived is Australia, but I always love to get back down to the Carribean.


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are Survivor, Revenge, and The West Wing (still loving the DVDs). I love movies and try to see as many new ones as I can. I enjoy watching sports, and am known to throw parties when big games are on.

For fun

I have a lot of interests to fit all seasons - movies, snow skiing, water skiing, scuba diving, dining out, reading, spending time outdoors and walking in the woods... I am open to trying new things and I'm looking for someone to try them with.

Last read

I am currently reading "Dream It Do It" by Marty Sklar. I seem to be in a trend of reading memoirs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am attorney and I enjoy my work. I work in Akron and I live in Youngstown, and so my job allows me to spend time throughout Northeast Ohio.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I attended both college (Georgetown) and law school (George Washington) in Washington, D.C. So even though I was born a Buckeye, I am an unapologetic Georgetown Hoyas basketball fan.