Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a helluva life....

In his own words

Let's see, where to begin... I'm originally from Ohio, but have lived away from there for about 7 years. Most of that time away has been spent in Arizona, but I did live in Northern California for a year. I'm pretty outgoing and definitely would not consider myself a homebody. I like to take random weekend trips (though I have not done so in a long time), hike (Not just in the valley), gym time (it keeps me sane) and of course spending time with friends. Some other things I enjoy are country concerts, fiddling with a 1953 Chevy that was passed down to me from my father, and good wine, dark beer and a straight up dirty martini. The old cliche' I work hard, so I play hard. As much as I like a great night out, I can always go for making dinner and staying in. It's all about the small things as well! There's a lot more to me than a few paragraphs. I'm a great friend to my friends and truly a generous and genuine person. I treat everyone with respect and tend to give people the benefit of the doubt until I'm proven otherwise. I need a partner in crime! You will also find that I am super laid back as well. If you want to do something and want me to do it with you, I likely will. That has to work both ways though! (There are limitations there.. i.e. I'm not watching Lifetime movies or Reality TV. Just not happening...) If you're interested, email me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite things

Huge fan of all types of music, but listen to a lot of Country and Classic Rock. Family Guy, SOA, Boardwalk Empire, How I Met Your Mother.. Just to name a can also throw in Breaking Bad. Wow.

For fun

I enjoy hitting a good happy hour, hiking, traveling AZ and seeing new places. I am usually up for anything...

Last read

I read a lot of John Grisham books. Killing Lincoln was the last book I read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in management in the Financial Services industry. I'm very career oriented.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I would like to date someone who believes in God or at the very least isn't opposed to going to Church. I'm definitely not a saint, but I am a believer.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference