Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-35

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
Does this thing actually work?

In his own words

I went to school in Athens for four years had a blast and miss it. I moved back to my hometown of Chillicothe, Ohio for a year. Due to boredom and better opportunities I moved to Columbus. I lived in Clintonville for a year then moved down to Grandview for another, best place in Columbus by far! I received a transfer from my retail sales job back to Chillicothe, and have recently started a new job with Huntington National Bank as a Personal Banker. I have been back and forth a lot, but look to possibly get back up to Columbus in the future, there is more fun, culture, and opportunity compared to Chillicothe. I have been on here for awhile and have learned not to be as cocky or arrogant as when I first signed up on here. I am just interested in meeting a girl who is funny and at the same time as similar qualities that I have, and going from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I love dogs, And am getting a Golden Doodle when I move into my new place. However,My mom and dad have to prissy shitzu's, I spoil them beyond

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I occasionally like going to some bars with friends, either if its back in my hometown in Chillicothe, or hanging out in the campus/downtown area with some friends. I like West Virginia, because of hiking,mountain biking, hoping to go back soon.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Some of my favorite bands and acts are My Morning Jacket, Bright Eyes, Devendra Banhart, Flight of the Conchords, and Beck. I like the TV show Flight of the Conchords, The Simpsons, Some Family Guy, anything that is on the history channel.

For fun

My top interests are running (I love long distance running, on average I run 30-40 miles a week), playing some video games, reading, listening to music ( I am a fan of indie rock/alt country/ and do not mind some rap).

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a Personal Banker for Huntington National Bank, and I love it! I have been working weekends for the past five years, so it is great to finally get into something normal for once.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
I grew up going to a Lutheran Church. However, I do not go to church right now, but have a spiritual outlook on life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree