Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
One person with passion is better than forty people merely interested." — E. M. Forster

In her own words

Well, to start, I just moved to Chicago about 6 months ago for work from Cincinnati. Cincinnati is my hometown, but I’m excited to experience all the fun things that come with living in a big city. I actually consider myself to be more of a city person. Not to mention, I’m a huge foodie, so living in Chicago has its advantages. So far, I’ve spent most of my time hanging out with friends and trying new restaurants. I also played in a kickball league this past summer. When I’m not with friends or hanging out, I’m usually working. (maybe a little too much) I’m a very career driven individual, but would like to put more effort/energy into my personal life. With that said, the person I am looking for is someone who values friends and family. I am looking for someone that can bum it with me watching a movie on a rainy night, but also someone that can go tear up the town with me too. I’m still exploring Chicago, so any and all suggestions are welcome. I still need to check out some museums and go to the theater. Overall, my ideal person is well rounded, cultured, down to earth, as well as a great conversationalist. I strive to learn something new everyday and I want to learn and grow with this person. I also believe it is important to smile and laugh as much as possible, so someone that doesn't take themselves too serious either.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a mini Aussie named Casper.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved to Chicago for my job, so I am still exploring the area. However, I'm usually out in Lincoln Park, Lakeview, or RiverNorth.


The University of Tampa, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Some of my favorites include dining at new restaurants, trying anything new for the first time, and traveling.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, dinner/drinks with friends, and travel to new places.

Last read

I read a lot of magazines/newsletters for work, but haven't had much time to sit and read an entire book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral