Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-37 in Arizona, United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Rich, well traveled and good looking guy seeks an amazing gal who'll believe anything!

In his own words

Hello and welcome to all visiting ambassadors of the opposite sex! Please rest assured as I'd like to think you've made an excellent choice by deciding to click on, well, me! As you peruse my profile it's my hope that you will see a lot more to me then just my spiky hair and cheesy grin! After all I'd hate for you to miss the cute dimples and teddy bear body that just screams, "Hold me, hug me, and never let me go!" You should also know that I'm your standard nice... no-no strike that! I'm your James Bond meets Jason Bourne, charming and debonair, down to earth nice guy! (Yeah, that sounds a heck of a lot better!) Oh and as if that wasn't enough, did I also mention that I'm charming? With all that being said you really should know that I'm not perfect. I know, I know, that may come as a major shock. I am willing to bet however, that if you put me in a room with say... ten other "dudes," there is a very real possibility that only six of them... well, maybe seven... but most definitely not eight of them would come any closer! Oh and just in case you haven't figured it out by now... "The sarcasm is strong with this one!" Yes! I know I really nailed it with that last line. If there is one thing I know about women, it's that they love it when you quote the legen-wait-for-it-dary Yoda! Now if it's okay with you, I'd really like to get serious for a second... (one-thousand-one) You see, truth be told I'm really just a hardcore romantic... and NO that does not mean I dress up like a member of KISS in the bedroom! That is entirely the wrong kind of hardcore... What it does mean however, is that I believe chivalry doesn't have to die with the pop-culture of this day and age. In the world according to me a lady should never have to open her own doors or pull out her own chair. Oh and if you're cold you can bet I'm going to offer you my jacket, even if it means I'm likely to suffer from severe hypothermia as a result! I enjoy just about anything that can be labeled an activity but I especially love to travel. I usually make a few trips a year to put my toes in the water (SoCal). If I'm not there or at home in Arizona you'll likely find me back in my native Oregon. I've also been lucky enough to travel to more distant places over the years. From the Islands of the Caribbean to the sands of the Middle East. The shores of the Mediterranean to the cobblestone streets of Europe! My last two big trips took me on a three week safari to Africa (Summer 2012) and across the land of Israel for 10 days which I returned from in early 2014. There's so many unique and amazing places, as well as people and cultures left to see that I hope you'll consider applying to join me on my next magic carpet ride. I'm thinking Australia or Ireland after a trip to Hawaii in October 2014. That's a bunch about me, now it's your turn... I believe my perfect match would be someone who is lady like and classy, yet she knows how to be a goofball and cut loose. She is beautiful not only on the outside but on the inside as well. On a scale of 1 to 10 she is "MY twelve!" Faith would be a very important part of her life and she would want to continue to explore this aspect of life together. She is a devoted companion and friend who values me, my input and the things I can offer, but is also capable of being independent, think for herself and go after the things that matter most to her. For the first date... Initially I'd like to meet someone to have coffee, go to dinner or walk through the park with. That way we can actually talk to one another and if we click, we click, and we can take it from there. Trust me, I like to have fun but can't we save jumping out of a perfectly good airplane for the second... or even better, the third date?! That said, if your profile says you want to do something new and crazy, I'm the type of guy that always aims to please!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I've always wanted an Akita, and I plan on making that want a reality in the next couple months.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In PHX places like "The Mission" or "Olive and Ivy." Tucson: "Acacia, Gavi, O'Malley's." Visiting California: Dana Point, San Clemente, Laguna Beach, CDM, Hunnington Beach. Other cities: Portland, Las Vegas, St. Tropez, Rome. The list could go on...


Cochise College, Sierra Vista, AZ

Favorite things

I like every type of music out there, literally! From Timberland to Tim McGraw and Michael Buble'. I like movies like "Gladiator" and yes, even some "Chick Flicks". My favorite foods revolve around Pasta, but I'll eat anything! Sushi, Indian, Thai..

For fun

I enjoy good food and good company! I have an appreciation for wine tasting, broadway and museums just as much as sporting events (Go DUCKS!), camping, my motorcyle, concerts, bowling, the movies and video games!

Last read

I tend to read books on politics, religion, (I know all the stuff you aren't supposed to talk about!) business and fitness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Would you believe I'm an "International Man of Mystery?" No? Would you believe President of a small country? Ninja Assassin? Male Model?.. Alright, let's just say I get paid to play with unique toys that fly.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Well I am a run of the mill American. Irish, some Native American and you might as well just throw a little bit of everything else in there too.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and I believe it's all about having a very personal relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral