Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 150 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Chased my dreams! Now living my reality...

In her own words

Took a few month hiatus from Chicago.. Traveled for a while.. (Germany/Dubai/Turkey/Egypt) Currently in Egypt. For the love of it.. Can we pass up on the winks, and likes? Like what's the point? Just shoot a message I don't bite. ESTJ- If you're into that kinda thing. Raised in Chicago...I come from a diverse background... Fluent in 3 languages, love my culture, and proud of who i am. Very outgoing, I'm a little on the wild side (but not in the bad way, just don't like to sit around much) always wanting to do new things and see new places. I love bikes (the ones that go really fast) I usually end up stuffing my backpack, and disappearing with my bike for the weekend. HUGE! sports FANATIC... specificlly BEARS! (YES BEARS), HAWKS N CUBBIES N BULLS FAN... --NO smack talk or else!!--..👊 I'm a runner so a nice run before i get my day started is a must for me... From sky diving to dirt biking, to finding a crazy mountain trail to tackle or, just laying out and soaking up the sun on that pretty beach.. Is what i count as having a great time. I plan on moving close to a "real" beach as soon as i am done out here. I'm not that much into clubbing or bars anymore, i think i reached that point in my life where i need something more than that to constitute as "fun". Like any woman i love to go out to dinner, movies an all that lovely gusshhyy stuff. But if you tell me that we will spend the day drinking homemade margaritas (for those without the fru-fru tastes beer) all day, while watching the game i cannot/will not put up any complaints. My family is a huge part of my life, and i wouldn't be the woman i am today without them. Now granted that i might want to pull my hair out because of them, i still love them dearly. Goals are a must in any person i come to know. I am goal oriented, and i want to be successful with any attempts i make at bettering myself. I go to Depaul university. I double majored in History with my focus being African American History and Political Science. Currently on the last leg for my Masters degree 4.0, and after that jumping right into my Doctorate. Ultimately i want to teach, that's one of my passions. The cherry on top of it all might be Law school if i still have some marbles left. Love to travel and see different places, been to Italy, Germany, Monaco, France, London, Egypt, Morocco, Syria, Dubai, Lebanon, Switzerland, Scotland, and Spain. and so many more. I went from having the ocean as my backyard to having sky scrapers out my window. Somethings i've come to learn while dating, is that you need to start basing your choices off of what people have to offer you from inside out. Lets face it we all would love to have a Michael Ealy or Idris Elba (drool) ahem *cough cough* what was i saying?? lol

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Love..Love anything spicy. If the food isn't making me sweat then it's just not tasteful lol. Mmmm Sushi & Mexican food = yum


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Last read

Ebony and Ivy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I double majored in History & Political Science for my undergrad, and now i'm finishing my grad in History