Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking men 42-54

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just enjoying my life...join me?

In her own words

I am a stable lady who is caring, energetic, spontaneous and open-minded. I would like to find a nice gentleman.My best friend, who has a positive attitude,sense of humor and is eventually looking for a long term relationship. I have three GROWN children who live on their own and one still at home. I potentially could end up with my granddaughter in my care a bit, so if you don't enjoy children and family, go to the next profile. Kids are the greatest most rewarding part of my life. I love to travel, (the beach, the mountains, cruises, Vegas...)dance, go to see local bands play...anything active but certainly equally enjoy quiet times. It is especially nice on chilly evening or during a thunderstorm to cuddle up in front of the fireplace with a glass of wine... I am told this is a fantasy, so come join my fantasy. I workout regularly, take Krav Maga martial arts, belly and ballroom dance, eat healthy(mostly vegan). If you think I can't keep up with you, you are probably wrong...I will bet you can't keep up with me. No couch potato of the year award for me! I am not religious but God is very important in my life and I seek guidance through prayer for my direction in life. I am independent and don't NEED a man but WANT a companion to share life with me. I am in no hurry and enjoy making friends along the journey. So lets meet and and go from there. I am NOT interested in men who currently live in other states or countries. I do not want someone from out of Georgia. I am looking for a long term not long distance relationship. I don't want to IM on Messenger as our only contact. I want more to hold than a telephone or a keyboard. I like pictures, but your face is what I want to see if you send me one. I don't give out or lend money. I do not date men in their 20's. (I have Children over 30). I date within my race. I am sorry if this offends anyone. I won't be rude, but I won't respond if you contact me and clearly fit into one of the above categories.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have two cats and a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel:Cruises, mountains, beaches and Vegas are my favorite. (I am not a big gambler but love the shows).


Trinity College of Nursing and Health Sciences, Rock Island, IL

Favorite things

I enjoy most music:Country,Rock and Roll,Jazz,blues,Pop,Andrea Bocelli.I don't watch much tv but still like old Twilight Zone and some old sitcoms. I enjoy most food: but not big on McDonalds, sushi or Thai but I will watch you eat it if you like it

For fun

I enjoy travel, dancing, museums, movies, BBQ's, hanging out with friends or family.

Last read

I usually have several books going. I enjoy medical, classics, or just something that catches my eye...and yes, I read the 50 Shades trilogy.I can't believe so many people have asked me if I have read this.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a retired firemedic. Osteopath/Naturopath student
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was adopted as a toddler. Both of my parents are now deceased.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Converted Jew- spiritual but not Orthodox. I love God and pray for guidance to follow the life that I should be leading. I feel that I would match with someone of good spiritual values.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Lanier Tech back in the 1980's and became a Paramedic. I went back to school an attended ASHA and Georgia State for Kinesiology. Now I am working on my PhD through Trinity to become and Osteopath /naturopath