Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Go Getter seeking Go Getter

In her own words

I love living life and I am looking for a true partner to enjoy it with! I have been blessed in many ways but what I am most thankful for is my very close-knit family. Looking for a man that values friends and family as much as I do and hopes to create a family of his own one day. I absolutely love to travel- seeing new places, trying new things, enjoying local cuisine accompanied by fine wine... Throw a beach and some smooth jazz into that mix and there you have my perfect vacation. I enjoy dining out and do so pretty often. The best part about dining out is coming home and recreating what I've eaten. I love to cook so I usually get along very well with people that like to be fed! Actually, to say I'm a travel enthusiast is an understatement so let me be upfront- I LIVE FOR IT! There are way too many destinations that I adore to name all but a few include Florence, London, Tokyo, Macau, Kauai and a bunch of US cities here on the mainland like LA, San Fran, Chicago, Nola and basically all of South Florida. Nothing like NYC/NJ though! I have a huge heart and a strong mind. I'm driven by ambition and this is what I'm most drawn to in others that I spend time with and hope to get to know. Friends describe me as a mover and a shaker, always on the go. Is that you, too? You have to be able to keep up with me... I am very kind, giving and considerate of others- sometimes to a fault- so it's high time I find a guy that isn't scared of what a good woman can do for his life and is eager to give in return. If you can truly appreciate that, then perhaps we can become a great team ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I look forward to possibly having a dog one day, just not today ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy dining out in NYC or near the waterfront in Hoboken and Downtown Jersey City. Have traveled throughout the world yet Florida is my happy place! .


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

Pretty diverse music interests: Everything from Jay-Z and Beyonce to Maroon 5! Sade, Luther, Anita and Stevie are my favs on the plane. Emile Sande is a new fav! TV is all about HGTV, Food Network and Bravo. Also, Secret Millionaire 4 a good cry

For fun

Traveling and exploring the world, always looking to see and experience new things! Love dining out and wine tasting as much as cooking and baking for relaxation! I get my thrills from roller coasters and roulette and I am at my happiest near water.

Last read

WWD, Footwear News and other fashion trade papers. For mags I'm usually reading Travel Leisure or Food Wine. Luv reading a good crime lawyer novel: John Grisham, Michael Connelly, Stuart Woods. The Secret, Delivering Happiness, The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Passionate about great's all in the details! I am a Footwear Designer and have held various roles in the Fashion and Event Industries for 17 years.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral