Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Cute as a button, sharp as a tack, smart as a whip!

In her own words

I'm a fun-seeking, laidback girl always on the lookout for an adventure! I love exploring the city, catching some rays in the park, long, lazy brunches, good friends, and a deep belly laugh. I grew up in Brooklyn and bopped around for a bunch before settling in SF. I work for a solar company, volunteer, and generally cause a ruckus here in the city. You can often find me biking to Ocean Beach, hiking in Marin, or cooking up some new recipe. I am loving life and am looking for someone to share that with, who's excited about their life. My biggest turn-on? Humor. The guys who steal my heart are the ones who make me laugh. Also, if you're a Jeopardy fan, that's a plus. Smart is very sexy. If you're as comfortable at a Giant's game as you are reading the WSJ, if you can make your friends laugh until they cry, and if you've seen some of the coolest places on Earth but still want to come home to California, give me a shout!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In SF, I love Rickhouse, Noc Noc, and Madrone and some of the good pizza places. Beyond the bay, I have a soft spot for London's East End, Madrid's Estadio Calderon, and small towns situated in big mountains worldwide.

Favorite things

Traveling (Spain, Hong Kong, and Vietnam are my favs), hanging out with my friends, and the usual: music, movies, and dancing. I am always up for eggs benedict, a game of darts, or a stroll around a new neighborhood.

For fun

I'm a former snowboarding instructor, so getting outdoors is big for me.

Last read

Just finished Po Bronson's book on competition, Top Dog, and loved it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I do strategy and partnerships for a clean tech and international development company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Still thinking about grad school.