Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Only one way to find out...

In her own words

I'm a fun loving and energetic girl, who loves being social, as well as new people and experiences. I have a moderately time consuming job, but always make time to let loose and decompress from the work week. My favorite hobbies include music, singing, running, happy hours, sampling downtown restaurants and BYO's, soccer, and hitting the gym. I look forward to football season each year, and am a HUGE fan of the Penn State Nittany Lions and Philadelphia Eagles. I'm moderately interested in sports all around, and am always up for a good tailgate. I graduated from Penn State with a B.A. in Telecommunications, and recently have moved out of finance and into the marketing sector of the Swedish software company I've been employed at for almost 4 years. Basically, the biggest thing you need to know about me is I'm not a wallflower or a homebody,although I love my lazy days on the couch as much as the next person, I'm happiest when I'm out around people. I think what I'm really looking for is someone who finds these things as appealing as I do. Someone who has their own unique interests and views and brings their own flavor to the table but also shares some of mine and can relate on that level. I am a strong believer of having your own things and your own life outside of a relationship, but I also feel like being around the ones I care about only enhance my experiences. Finding a healthy balance between the two is key. Bottom line, I just want to have a good time with my significant other. Life is serious enough, you have be able to laugh with the ones your with.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I don't have a cat, but definitely a cat person. No aversion to dogs however.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just moved to Manayunk, but often make it into Philly to sample the restaurants/bars. Love to travel. I really just enjoy being out and about, and experiencing new things.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Music: My favorite hobby. I love pretty much anything, but I really like singer song writers mostly. Bascially anything I can sing to. TV: Glee, Modern Family, Nashville, The Newsroom, Friday Night Lights, How I Met Your Mother. Thank God for DVR.

For fun

I'm a very social person, so when I'm not working, I like to spend my time hanging with friends or going out and meeting new people. I love music, dancing, and hitting the gym, but can have just as much fun lounging and catching some good tv too.

Last read

'The Mockingjay' (The last book in the Hunger Games trilogy). Judge if you will. So good. And just recently started 'The Republic of Suffering: A history of death and the Civil War. I'm a bit of a history nerd.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the marketing department for a Swedish software company as a corporate marketing assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Greek/German mix.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral