Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Castleton, IN, USA | Seeking men 20-24 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Social Drinker
I want to go on a date!

In her own words

Hi there! My name's Elise, I'm a very dedicated person to whatever I do and I'm told that I have a huge heart. I'm a VERY straight forward person so that and honesty work best for me! I work 2 jobs, 7 days a week. So it's pretty hard for me to meet new people. Unless I cut their hair at Great Clips or wait on them at Charleston's. I'm just looking to meet someone new, someone I don't know everything about.I'm pretty laid back. I try not to get worked up over stuff that isn't worth it and take things in stride. I have a pretty dry sense of humor. I always try to contribute to the conversation. Most of my time is spent working so when I'm not, you can usually find me at home playing my guitars, my piano, or watching tv. Mostly UFC/ Depends on if I'm feeling creative, or lazy. As far as what music I listen to, for most part, anything. A lot of Sublime, Green Day, The Dirty Heads, and A LOT of 90's alternative. I'm not a big fan of country, and I can't stand what they call "Rap" these days! =) I like my beastie boys... Feel free to message me if you want to know more, I do much better 1 on 1

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I have a border collie whos name is Tippy. We got him when he was 8 so he came trained and house broken! He's a lot bigger so he's mixed with something else, we just don't know what. I play with him all the time so I have no problem with bigger dogs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm currently employed at Great Clips part time, and Charlston's full time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference