Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Yorba Linda, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-54 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (183cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Remember the perfume you sprayed on my pillow?...

In his own words

Remember the perfume you sprayed on my pillow? Where is that woman who sprays her perfume on my pillow, who loves to spend hours just talking and sharing long, passionate, lingering kisses? Who laughs at my stories even when they’re not funny, loves the little notes I leave by her bedside and smiles when I bring her roses, whether it’s just one or two dozen. I’m just a really, really normal guy, looking for a really, really normal girl who will love me as much as I love her. Everyday I'm writing a new chapter in a book that is the story of my life, full of challenges and amazing experiences. I was born and raised in Southern California and with the exception of my travels and adventures, this has always been home. I'm passionate, affectionate and you will always know how I feel about you by the way I gaze into your eyes, kiss your soft lips and touch your trembling body while I softly whisper my words of love into your ear. I'm searching for someone who is ready to be loved, cared for and adored and whose heart is ready to accept that love. I have a great sense of humor and view life as our playground. The world can be a pretty funny place sometimes and I think we should laugh at it. I even have a five year plan...don't die! Can every guy on here really be an upscale, overly sensitive, works out all of the time, busy professional?? When do these guys have time for relationships when they're all working out at the gym, walking along some beach somewhere, or camping out all of the time??? Sure...I'm a busy business owner like everyone else. I work, try to exercise everyday, and dream about our future. And I have a five year plan...don't die! So share it with me. I don't have a long list of "must haves" and tend to gravitate away from those that do. I think when you have one of THOSE lists, you've narrowed your search so drastically that you should probably expect to have a nice long career in internet dating. Besides...are you looking for a man or a lap dog? My only two real deal breakers are smoking and obesity. Other than that, I'm wide open to all possibilities. The essentials of life: A good pair of boots ('s deep here) Happiness Love Understanding Patience Tolerance Intelligence Passion Desire Respect Oreo's (This should probably be at the top of my list) A great sense of humor Memorizing the 32 rules from Zombieland...because the zombies are coming. They've already taken over Sacramento. Internet dating has been an interesting experience to say the least. Who could forget those weeks of emailing and chatting, followed by endless nights of flirty, romantic talk on the phone? Then finally, the big day arrives...the first date. You wait eagerly at the restaurant of their choosing (Sizzler?), butterflies fluttering away in your stomach, anticipation torturing your soul, radar in a high state of alert. And then finally the big moment, your date arrives, their jaw's smacking away on gum, wearing their fathers clothes, passing more gas than the Alaska pipeline, chewing with their mouth wide open like Betsy the cow, hasn't seen a dentist in fifteen years kind of guy. "Hey babe," he says, "You're really hot! Let's go get some eats." As he sits across the table from you, he comments about how hot it is in there and starts to unbutton his shirt. First, the top button...then slowly, but deliberately, he starts to unbutton the second button and then you realize...his boobs are bigger than mine... Check please! Well...that's all folks, hope you enjoyed the show and don't forget to tip your waitress.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (183cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral