Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-39 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
A relationship is exactly what you put in it. No unnecessary lying , and no games please.

In his own words

Oldest of 4 . I give what I get. Confident, caring, I love children. Especially well behaved children. I am sweet and giving. 5 yrs in the Marines, awaiting NYPD. I want a positive ,faithful honest woman. One that will make me forget about life's garbage who I can make my everything and one who can do the same in return. One who can grow with me and most of all she has to be positive along with me. No time for grumpy the world is against me kind of people. I love to watch horror films. I am open to any culture or religion . I have a sense of humor. Sometimes I laugh when I'm not supposed to but that's the way I cope with stress sometimes. Not a picky person when it comes to females. As long as you act like a lady and can look good without dressing too revealing I am fine. No need to show everyone the goods. You don't need don't need a pound of makeup to look beautiful. God created you that way. Don't alter perfection. Sorry for the unorganized paragraph, I feel like I'm filling out a federal job application lol. Side note. Ny tech ,cuny is not showing up. Did not go to touro

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Too busy working most of the time. I would rather hangout and go see a movie than to go club hopping


Touro College, New York, NY

Favorite things

Yes I love video games and no that doesn't make you a big kid lol. I love horror films, thriller and horror are not the same in my opinion. My fav movie is the exorcist, I like to work out even though I've been slacking, my job has me busy. Carib foo

For fun

Movies,video games, workout , handball, spend time with family, ect........

Last read

Self help book on body language and it's meanings. I don't like novels. Life is full of enough action. I don't have to read about fictional drama.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
In security field. Not the kind at target either.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Half Trini
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm a spiritual Baptist. Some African tradition clearly visible in it. We believe in the one true and living God like most. We just do things differently.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Business marketing