Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Our paths are just waiting to cross…

In his own words

What’s not to love? Life is good! Of course I do my best to take advantage of it all. From a night out at the club with friends to a relaxing day at the beach, I’m usually out and about soaking it up! I’d love to find a nice, fun loving woman to join me for the ride. An active guy you can usually find me at the gym in my free time. I also enjoy playing soccer or just going to watch. I’m a very family oriented guy – though they live far away in Israel, they simply mean the world to me and I remain close with them. I’m also a great conversationalist…I can talk to just about anyone which comes in handy in my busy career running a business. While being successful is important to me, finding that one woman I can open up to and simply enjoy being with is far more important. The woman I’m searching for likes to be spoiled with love. She’s an outgoing, friendly soul who enjoys being around people, partying and having fun. A healthy lifestyle is important to me so will hopefully be important to her as well. I’d love to salsa dance the night away with the girl who’s my best friend & soul mate. If you think our chemistry could be amazing – let me know! I can’t wait to talk to you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Maltese named Fiona & would love to get a big dog like a German Shepherd or Golden Retriever one day.

Favorite hot spots

I’ve travelled quite a bit through Europe, however Milan, Italy is by far my favorite

Favorite things

I enjoy electronic & Latin music – something I can dance to! Crime movies. When it comes to food I’m partial to Mediterranean & Italian.

For fun

Working out at the gym. Going to the nightclubs/bars with friends. Playing soccer and trying new restaurants! Hitting the beach to enjoy the sun!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I own a carpet cleaning business – it puts my sales expertise to good use.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
My family lives in Israel. I have a close knit, warm & stable family…my mom is the best cook!
Faith: Jewish No preference
Though raised Jewish, I’m no longer practicing. However I still believe in God and celebrate big holidays.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I completed my degree in Sales & Marketing.