Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just quit my career of 8.years to chase my dream

In his own words

Been described as an old soul. I'm a simple man with a good life, just looking for an awesome woman to share it with. Been in pharmacy for over 8 years now. Live in mesa alone with my dog. I work a ton, but i really enjoy the outdoors such as offroading my jeep or taking the Harley out. I also know how to enjoy time in and relax on the couch watching a movie. I have over 15 tattoos including two half sleeves and a full chest piece. However all of them are coverable for work. I'm looking for a girl who is honest and faithful above all else and someone who enjoys the little things in life. I'm always laughing or trying to make people laugh so would love a big sense of humor and someone who can give it just as good as she takes it. Hit me up, I promise I'm not like every other guy. And I'll prove it. "According to greek mythology, humans were originally created with 4 arms, 4 legs and a head with two faces. Fearing their power, zeus split them into two separate parts, condemning them to spend their lives in search of their other halves." -Plato Recently read that and loved it.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pitbull who is awesome lol. She's a huge baby. Will lick you to death lol and sits on your feet. Shes awesome.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Dave and busters, Tempe market place, Mesa Riverview, Mill ave.

Favorite things

Favorite tv shows are How I met your mother, Big bang theory, Anything on discovery channel, Tosh.o, Comedy central. Anything funny. Love italian and mexican food the most. In free time I love taking my jeep offroad or riding my harley.

For fun

I love offroading in my jeep or taking my Harley out. I love anything with a motor. Bbq with friends, relaxing around the house, cooking, playing with dog, exploring the town, finding fun, getting into mischief lol. Im open to new experiences.

Last read

Davinchi Code, To kill a mocking bird.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been in pharmacy for 8 years. I am hoping to eventually work for a MMJ dispensary in the near future. I love helping people.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have many different beliefs, some traditional christian, some buddhism, even some greek mythology. Im open to everything.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I actually taught a college course for pharmacy but never went to college myself. At least not yet.