Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Lewis Run, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a pick-up truck kinda girl

In his own words

I enjoy camping, 4-wheeling, hunting, hiking, canoeing, bbq-ing, and simply sittin' by a fire. Road trips are best with the windows rolled down and radio cranked up! I prefer; sunrises to sunsets, mountains instead beaches, and small towns over big cities. I listen to country, rock and blues. I believe the best smell in the world is woodsmoke, and there’s nothing cooler than a girl who drives a truck. I’m afraid I can’t sell myself on looks alone, so I’ll have to dazzle you with the kind of person I am…on the inside. I can be trusted, supportive, and respectful. I am disciplined, self motivated, and strong willed. A good listener, a good friend, and a helping hand. I may be big BUT I am strong and able, there isn't anything I can’t do physically. I can walk for miles, hike for days, bike the steepest hill, paddle against the current, and split wood all day long. I'm NO couch potato. I don't sit around playing video games or watch TV (‘cause I ain’t got no TV). I’m very independent. I cook, do laundry, keep a clean house, and love to entertain a full house. I have my own home, a great job x2, caring friends and family. Not much gets me down because I’ve always got something to look forward to; a day at work, weekend plans, or just gas in my tank. I got it all, except someone to share it with. HAPPINESS IS ONLY REAL WHEN IT IS SHARED. Looking for a girl with a pair of boots and a sense of adventure, one who knows what they want out of life. I like the occasional dirty joke, and a dirty mind. Foul language isn't new to me, but I don't like the F bomb dropped too often. Certainly NOT looking for a material girl, just an honest down-home country girl with a sense of humor, because laughter is the shortest distance between two people. I'm no longer a paying customer, but if you type moose and timber (one word) followed by the popular yahoo, you just might be able to reach me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old German Shepard named Timber who goes with me everywhere. She's very well behaved.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Adirondaks, campgrounds, My own Backyard, Stanley, Idaho, NYS Ranger School, New Orleans, Maine, Allegany Reservoir


State University of New York College of Environmental Science & Forestry, Ranger School, Wanakena, NY

Favorite things

Country, rock and Blues. No television, I'd rather spend my time infront of a campfire. Love to grill outdoors-turning it into a profitable weekend gig, I smoke the BEST spare ribs! I have a truck camper and use it regularly. I Love a good bargain.

For fun

Travel, Camping, Canoeing, Hiking, Hunting, Outdoor cooking with dutch ovens and pie irons, friends and family, 4-wheeling, Mountain biking, snowshoeing, timbersports competitions

Last read

Hunting magazine at the barber shop



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Consulting forester, I spend everyday in the woods, rain or shine. Responsible for all management decisions on 75,000 acres of forestland. Also volunteer as a Deputy Wildlife Conservation Officer (Law Enforcement).
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I go to church with family when home, mostly at Holidays
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
AS in Liberal Arts from Monroe Community College (2000). AAS in Forest Technology, NYS Ranger School (2001). BS in Natural Resources Mgt. SUNY Col. of Environmetal Science and Forestry (ESF), 2002