Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're serious about finding a good man to spend time with...Then you really need to contact me. Unless you don't like my picture :(

In his own words

Willing, not sure if I'm ready, but lonely, This happens when you're too busy to date and afraid of making another mistake, you want a relationship, but don't want to settle. Can Mrs. Right Now become Mrs. Forever? Never say never. Seems like a lot of BS but it's my current reality. I'm a stand-up comedian, Golf professional, Full Time student at UNLV, and a part time Chef. I've retired from the U.S.Air Force. To my friends I'm a great catch, but I'm not sure I want to be caught. However, it wouldn't be hard to convince me otherwise. I want to meet someone to have fun and hang out with. Not sure this the correct medium, I'm beginning to doubt it. If you've gotten through all this rambling and want to meet an otherwise good, honest and loyal man, which is what every woman on here says they want, then you know what to do.If you're honest with yourself about what's important, then we should talk.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to Stoney's Dance Hall, Blue Martini, PT's, and a variety of restaurants especially sushi


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Golf, Comedy, San Diego Chargers Football, Concerts, Shows, Movies, Dining, Golf, Beach Vacations and seeing my kids.

For fun

I'm a Stand-Up Comedian by trade, So for me, working is fun, I'm currently In the PGA's Golf Management Program to be a Class A Golf Pro. I love golf and football and enjoy a good movie, concerts and music, including country as of late.

Last read

I read for school, and golf lesson books, but I don't like to read for entertainment. It puts me to sleep.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Retired Air Force, Comedian, Golf Pro
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mixed Black and White. I'm not exactly sure about this because I was adopted at a young age and never knew anything about my real parents.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Currently attending UNLV for a degree in Hospitality. I don't really care about that Major, I'm mainly going for the Minor of Professional Golf Management to be a PGA Golf Pro. I can teach golf on the side and play for free for the rest of my life.