Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The greatest thing you'll ever learn is just to love and be loved in return.

In her own words

Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to take a quick peek at my brief thoughts. So, why am I (still) single? I put school and career first. Also, I don't iron or make my bed. I know that's the REAL reason I'm single. I decided to try this out, because I tend to stay with the same group of family and friends. I have an excellent career, and am wanting to share my life with someone else. I'm looking for friends first, because that is the start of a great relationship...My parents are going on 48 years! So, I know I'm not athletic and toned, but I'm getting there! Congratulate me..., I'm up to 3 miles a day! It's still walking, but power walking. It's a great way to clear the mind and calm the senses. You know, it's hard to write about oneself! I help others in all aspects of my life. I'm pretty much either laughing or smiling. I will tell you what I am feeling and am not looking to play games. I am extroverted and introverted, confident, ambitious (in a very positive way), loyal, loving,dedicated, giving. I've never kissed a guy in front of my parents. "Life is a banquet and most poor suckers are starving to death!. Do you know which play/movie this comes from? I love to travel and see the world. I sing in my church choir. When I feel the muse, I write music. I'm artistic, creative, and believe in the good in all people and things. Email me if you believe the same. I'm also more into the face to face meeting, because computers are just tools. Some of you have seen my profile several times. It's a date. Try it out. (see me saying that with a big smile). I like meeting new people! So, there's lots more, but if you're like me, are running through these profiles quickly, and looking for specific things. Email or contact me, just don't ask me for my personal phone number or email before a face to face. I do have to protect myself in this faceless world of tomorrow. Hope you are having a wonderful day!!! Also, if you made it reading this far, thank a teacher!

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

I love all animals, but am allergic to dogs when they are inside. Sorry about that. I had a cat for 18 years. Don't have any animals cause I don't have time for them right now. I'd rather focus on my own life instead (right now :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love pretty much anywhere on/near the ocean or any body of water. Love visiting lots of places, from NYC to the Santa Monica pier, Wortham Theater and Hobby Center!


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Gluten/Dairy free food (food allergies, not fad diet), All types of music (except rap), Sailing, Kayak/canoeing. Lots of other things. Reading, Sushi. Singing, Maybe something else I haven't tried yet?

For fun

I love everything...from going to opera and arts, to staying at home watching a movie or reading a book. Swimming! Singing! Being outside. I've gotten into gardening, but don't have a green thumb (as can be attested by the plants).

Last read

Houston Chronicle.This list continually changes as I love to read! Mostly sci fi/fantasy/historical fiction genres. I have several books ongoing, list changes continuously.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with an educational company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Ancestry from Germany and Spain. Most of my family has been in the US since the 1800's, when they came through Galveston.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm Catholic and believe in the spiritually of the Catholic faith.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm an Aggie, Lumberjack, and a Wave... Please, have a college degree, no offense, but we'll be more compatible.