Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
It’s terrible. She has beautiful eyes, and her hair smells like cinnamon!

In his own words

I'm a clever,witty, compassionate, understanding man with no shortage of opinions. I believe to inspire another is a great gift. I place intelligence above most things, though I have a great appreciation for a sense of humor and feel that mutual attraction is a must. I'm self employed and have almost complete autonomy. My relationships with people are my top priority and I pride myself on being accountable. I am constantly quoting movies and will do anything to make the one I love laugh :) I'm the guy who will help you push your broken down car out of the road, pick up the random piece of litter and generally do a kindness for someone in need. I strive to find balance in life and am looking for someone exceptional to share everything with. I would love to meet an intelligent, attractive, compassionate, loving, girl. Someone with the ability to express themselves emotionally and a willingness to match. I'm not looking for something fleeting. I want to be excited about you, and you me. I want to believe you are out there, and I'm hopeful we will find one another. I look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This question seems wildly inappropriate!

Favorite things

I love movies, art, design, clean spaces, stimulating conversation, exchanging philosophical ideas, rain, space, music, irony and love of course. Foods that make me happy...feta cheese, popcorn, ice tea, sushi, anything with sugar in it!

For fun, movies, exercising, dining out, conversation, riding bikes, wake surfing, knocking a soccer ball around, discussing everything. I would love to try something new.

Last read

I generally read for information, not pleasure. I actually do want to try reading for pleasure more often. Do you have any favorites I should pick up?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
You are welcome to ask me.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm Jewish but not really practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am a dedicated student of life and do think education is important. On the other hand, I don't believe a degree is a finite qualifier of intelligence. I do love to learn though!