Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 100 miles of Douglaston, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Ok, here goes... I consider myself to be an...

In his own words

Ok, here goes... I consider myself to be an extremely caring, loyal, affectionate and honest person with good morals. I hope to find a partner with similar values. I'm funny, driven, urbane, romantic, easygoing and intelligent. I'm an emotionally stable and mature man with no bad habits (dont drink, dont smoke, dont gamble, could care less about TV sports, etc). Attraction and chemistry with a partner are important but they are not substitutes for friendship, compassion, respect, mindfulness and honesty. I've never cheated in a relationship nor do I have wandering eyes. I'm pretty low key and simple. I would like to meet a woman who is in her core, kind, happy, and comfortable with who she is; someone who is a good soul and an intelligent person not lost in consumerism or trifles. I grew up in NYC, educated in boarding school and then returned to NYC for university. Business used to take me all over the world so I've traveled a bit. 15 plus years vegetarian. I love working out juicing veggies daily, interior design, healthy living, writing, painting, camping- (especially winter), bodywork, hiking, getting out of the city, getting back into the city and sitting in traffic.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots



Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Equinox Gyms, Korean Spas, Vegetarian and Raw Food, Juicing, Amazon Prime, Alexander, Little Buddha, Thin Red Line, Game of Thrones, Trance, Ambient, DJ FauxReveur, DJ Firmament, Blank and Jones etc.

For fun

I love cooking, Ashtanga, Aikido, Muay thai, winter camping, mythology, Trader Joes, film, traveling, shopping, music, many things.

Last read

The NYTimes, Bloomberg, Guardian, RT, Zero Hedge



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference