Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You take the good with the bad... Except for produce.

In his own words

I'm a graduate student at UT Arlington working towards a doctorate in electrical engineering, but my research is more of the bio-medical flavor relating to electrophysiological/neurological recording systems. I'm kind of developing mind-reading gadgetry. In sounds a lot cooler written out like that, but, in reality, it's a little more mundane. That's not really about me, but more what I'm doing at the moment, though, I'm looking for something new. I'm a big dog person. Not so much because I'm tall, but because I love dogs. I like to verbally acknowledge awkward situations. I prefer people with substance over style. Though it has absolutely nothing with my degree, I make a big portion of my money day-trading. My hobby takes a masters in engineering, but my "job" requires nothing but luck and intuition. Go figure... Somebody I look up to and admire is Elon Musk. How can you not idolize real-life Tony Stark/Iron Man? I'm a snowman, but without the carrot nose. I'm just fine in the freezing cold, but I melt at around 90 degrees Fahrenheit. Yet, I still love Texas. Bad grammar gets me all riled up and ready for a fist fight. When I was 9, I thought I was a cyborg, because I got a nasty gash on my arm, but it didn't bleed. The jury is still out on that. I have a big family, which I cherish, now that I'm older. Growing up, I didn't harbor those same feelings that often. What do I want in a woman? Obviously, attractiveness is a must. Next is intelligence. After that, comes a sense of humor. I know - pretty nebulous qualities, but I'm open to most anything, except for voodoo magic. That's a deal breaker. If you think you've got my sense of humor, enjoy nerding out, and are pretty, send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old Great Pyrenees mix named Sammy, aka Mr. Sambo, aka Mr. Whiskers (the list goes on and on). Best. Dog. Ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Austin - there's always something going on. I'm going to either Scotland or Australia this summer, so, one of those might be my new favorite. Pretty much any place out in the mountains with lakes and rivers.


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Besides getting be paid to do something I love, I like kayaking, floating the river, good conversation, sleeping, comedy, my family, learning new things, building "stuff", using a chainsaw, and other manly-man activities.

For fun

I'd rather be playing just about any sport than spectating. Rock climbing, anything involving water, hiking, and, most of all, my dog.

Last read

I'm an illiterate grammar nazi. I don't read, but I'll proofread the hell out of anything. Watch me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Finishing my doctoral degree in electrical engineering and, hopefully, starting a bio-medical company in a year. I want to tell people "I'm the boss".
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Cherokee, Scottish, and a dash of German.
Faith: Other No preference
Still figuring that out...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree