Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Smile, it's contagious.

In her own words

Like everyone else in this state, I'm a recent transplant and am looking to meet some new people. About me... I'm always serious, I hate puppies, and don't enjoy anything fun. Or something like that... :) I'm quirky. I like to get dressed up and go dancing or put on gym shoes, throw my hair up and go on a hike. I drink beer. I swear... sorry boys. I'm honest, blunt, and never afraid to speak my mind. I'm in sales so I'm confident but humble. More than anything I believe in manners and treating people with respect. What am I looking for? Someone to enjoy this great state with (probably on the weekends as I pretty much live at the office durring the week). I'd like to meet someone equally ambitious, athletic, and nerdy. Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, isn't judgmental, and looks for the best in every situation. Someone with diverse interests and who will eat a burger. If nothing else, I'd like to meet some new people. Best case scenario, I'd like to meet the man of my dreams. But I'm very realistic about the possibility of that happening... so let's start with a drink? :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a Russian Tortoise named Boris. He's the man.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved here, so I have NO idea.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

House music. Maroon 5. Justin Bieber.

For fun

I'm up for pretty much anything. I recently picked up snowboarding, which has been awesome. I like to stay active, so outdoor activities are a plus. But anything new and different I'm up to try. This is a great city, why not take advantage of it!

Last read

The first two Hunger Games books... Awesome. About to start the last one.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Odessa, Ukraine.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral