Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Eden, NC, USA | Seeking men 37-50

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hey there..... Thank you for taking time to review my profile.I am a Christian woman who is respectible,kind,and considerate. I am very loyal to my family ands friends. I enjoy anything outdoors sports,exercise,and traveling. I love to laugh have lots of fun.I enjoy lying in the sun..... just beautiful and long walks on the beach at night. I love the to look at the stars and the moon.I am very playful and like to have fun guess I'm a big kid at heart.I love hot chocolate in the winter and snowballs in the summer. I am smart and intelligent and desire the same. I also love watching movies,going out to eat,spending time with family,or just an evening at home.I think it is very important to be attracted to each other and to be spiritual compatible. I would like to meet a man with similar interest and who shares my faith in God.I absolutely love Russell Stover fine assorted milk chocolates. I am very independent,responsible,and affectionate.I love children very much, however I do not have any of my own. I also enjoy very much riding motorcycles (not driving) lol.I enjoy reading and learning all I can while having me a hot cup of coffee. I know who I am and what Im looking for in someone. I am very faithful and honest and have good moral values.I excercise 3-4 times a week.All my family and friends say I dont look a day over 35 yrs old. I love taking good care of myself.I am a very neat and clean person. I like to keep my home and car clean. I am a interior designer , Mary Kay consultant, also work at Lowes Food as a inventory control clerk.My hope is for a long term relationship and meeting my best friend.However ,I think it is very important in becoming friends first. I would like to meet a good Christian man whom loves the Lord as well. If you are not a true genuine Christian man, please do not reply to my profile.I am a true genuine Christian woman and only seeking authenticity. I am looking for a man who is open, honest, and trust worthy,and who enjoys having a great time together even when doing the simple things in life.I am ready to be with someone who knows who they are and what they want in someone. I would like to know that they have an open mind and heart ready for whatever lies ahead of us.I am very focused on having a long lasting relationship and I want it to be a great success,so if I sound like someone you may be interested please send me a wink my subscription ran out soon as I renew if interested I will get back with you. if you have no photo I will not respond...Thanks...Good Luck in your search on

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach in the spring/summer and to the mountains in the fall/winter and staying in a cabin an cuddling in front of the fire place.NYC, I would love to travel some always wanted to visited Florida, Hawaii,and Bahamas


Rockingham Community College, Wentworth, NC

Favorite things

I absoutely love KISSING... l love all kinds of music my favorite station would be K-love .I absolutely love music all kinds 80s 90s and usually singing something all the time.I sing solo at various churches,and on special occassions

For fun

I enjoy my water aerobics, spending time at the pool with a great book or the beach for a weekend trip and walking the beach. I love to play cards,and shoot pool. I enjoy cooking out steaks on the grill. I absolutely love coffee,sweet tea, chocolate

Last read

The Bible book of Proverbs I am now reading Right People Right Place Right Plan by Jentezen Franklin , Purpose Driven Life Rick Warren



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference