Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The Rose that Grew from Concrete.

In her own words

This section is almost as scary as the "so tell me a little about yourself" interview question. Here it goes... I have been in the Philadelphia area for a little over two years now. I'm finally comfortable calling this place home. I am still not too familiar with all that the city has to offer and am interested in meeting someone to explore with. I love to read for fun. Work kind of makes that difficult these days, since I read for a living. But when I do get the chance to pick up a novel, it's usually in the historical fiction, detective/suspense novels, and whatever the equivalent of chick-flicks for books is genres. I also love to shop, try new restaurants, attend happy hour with friends and co-workers, listen to music, watch movies/TV. I love good company and need laughter in my life to feel balanced. I try to shy away from making a list of characteristics my future bf/husband must have. I hear those things can get way out of hand, and it's basically a set up for failure. But at a minimum my ideal partner will be an honest, loyal, motivated, and ambitious man, who enjoys a good laugh and who is equally satisfied spending an evening on the town as he is hanging out on the couch in lounge wear watching encore episodes of (insert guilty pleasure tv show).

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Tequila's or El Vez for margaritas. Del Frisco's for ... well, everything. Can you say "ambiance." And I always have a good time in the Fairmount neighborhood.

Last read

Twelve Years a Slave. I wanted to read it before seeing the movie. After reading the book, I don't think I have the nerve nor the stomach to watch the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I think the saying goes something like "You can never have too many lawyers." Or at least that's how I heard it when I was deciding whether to go to law school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral