Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to meet someone special. I still believe in love and romance!

In his own words

My name is Michael and I am looking for a Woman I connect with. I am pretty easy going and like to clown around. I am looking for a partner that is interested in some of the things that I am. I know a physical attraction is usually the spark that ignites the flame. But the flame does not burn long without the fuel. You know, that connection on an emotional level. You know the part that is so difficult to understand unless you actually meet with the person? That, to me, is the partner that I hope to discover. A partner that has beauty on the inside. I think the discovery or learning about someone is a big part of the building of a relationship. The feeling out process of another person that you care about is the feeling of curiosity as well as joy. How are you ever going to know what a person is all about unless you are willing to take a little risk and put yourself out there to meet in person. I figure myself to be a stand up guy. Good to my word. I Have some positive spiritual principles to help guide me through my day to day life that helps me deal with all of life's issues. It is working very well for me because I am always being told how calm I am. I work hard and take care of my responsibilities I am at a point in my life where I would like to find a relationship with a woman that is also my best friend. So if you're reading this and look at my picture and think to yourself he is not super great looking but he is okay looking, I promise you this. If you take The chance and the time to meet with me in person for a very casual first date. I will act like a perfect gentleman and treat you with as much respect as I would treat my own mother! And that is a fact!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the Antique flea markets and shows. I like the Rose Bowl in Pasadena. San Diego is also a great place to spend the day. (or 2 or 3) I don't travel much because I do not like to travel alone.

Favorite things

I like all the shows that deal with antiques and collectibles. I also love those big antique malls. The nice thing is that they are all over the place. I can travel and make money doing something I really enjoy.

For fun

I like to golf. I enjoy antique hunting. I am open minded and open to suggestions.

Last read

I read a lot of reference books for my business. Lots of books on art glass from Italy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I buy and sell vintage modern art glass. I specialize in mid century art glass from Italy. I also am in a labor union for show business industry.I work hard.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Southern California.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Non denominational Christian. My view is that the true power of God will never fully be understood in this life. I do know it is an awesome power.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Self educated in business