Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Avon Lake, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just the girl next door all grown up!

In her own words

I'm a working mother of 2 great kids and I love to spend time with family and friends. I'm an outgoing, independent, caring, witty, fun loving person with a great sense of humor. I'm very affectionate, so you have to be willing to hold hands and kiss in public...when appropriate of course ;) I enjoy exercising regularly whether it's running, cycling, hiking or just playing with the kids. I love the outdoors! I enjoy going to the movies and yes I love action flicks. I do like to eat out whether it's the local diner or pub or dressing up and going some place nice. I am a bit of a sports fan and hockey and football are my preference, but my son loves baseball, so that's quickly moving to the top of the list. I would love to meet someone with a good head on his shoulders, a great sense of humor, a family man and an unconditional best friend and lover. Honesty, trust and respect are very important to me and the key to any good relationship (hopefully you knew that already :)). I would like to be with someone that's fun, caring and genuinely kind. Someone that likes the outdoors and exercise is a huge plus. I'm also ok with the sports fanatic because it's nice to be passionate about something...other than just me of course lol :) I have a wonderful career, awesome family and friends, so life is pretty great, but it's always better to have someone special to share it with. So, I guess what I want is amazing chemistry with a really great guy that I can adore and who adores me back.... that's not asking too much right?!?! ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not sure I have a favorite, but a few places I really loved going and would love to go back are Hawaii, The Bahamas, London and Vegas. Places I would love to go some day are Ireland, Australia and Africa!


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

My kids, my family and friends, laughing- most importantly making my kids laugh, exercise, candy- specifically swedish fish and mike and ikes, reading- mostly fiction thrillers and mysteries.

For fun

Hanging out with family and friends, going to sporting events, going to the movies, riding bikes with my kids, going to the beach, visiting out of town family and friends, comedy clubs, working out and just relaxing at home with the family.

Last read

The last book I read was called The Perfect Husband- no it was not a self help book :) Actually it's just a suspense thriller someone gave me to read on a trip. I'm currently reading The Working Woman's GPS which was written by a business friend.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have been in technology sales for 20 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Business Administration and Marketing