Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Port Orchard, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met.

In her own words

Here goes. I am a happy, nice girl! Very thankful for the life God has blessed me with. People tease me for being a bit of a "Pollyanna." So there's a start. I love concerts and movies in the park, cooking for friends, going to the lake, taking walks and singing with friends. Love fireworks, musicals, The Little Prince, the weather, card games, the ocean, and other people's favorite books. Don't love scary movies. Kindness is really important to me. I am looking for someone who sees the best in people. I need to be able to see your joy for life on your face, that twinkle in your eye. Haha. I want someone who makes me a better me, who challenges me, but who loves and values me. Since I believe the little things count, here are a few of mine: 1. I will read aloud to anyone who will listen. B. I hate pickles more than anything. I would rather walk on broken glass than taste pickle juice. 3. I think "grace" is one of the most important words of all time. 4. Traveling with my family and grandparents are some of the best memories of my life. 5. I wish my cat was more social. 6. I may have lost my kitchen table in a poker game. 7. I was pepper sprayed under the Eiffel Tower. Clearly I make a great first impression. 8. I check the weather report far too often. 9. Max Ehrmann's Desiderata is one of my favorite short pieces of writing. 10. I would sleep every night listening to the sound of the ocean if I possible could. 11. I am a firm believer in re-reading books. 12. My family's lake cabin is the most wonderful place in the world. If you don't agree, I will fight you. 13. I love my siblings more than I hate pickles. 14. Number 6 may be a lie. 15. I have slept with the same clown lamp next to my bed since I was born. You touch his nose to turn him on. And he is not creepy. 16. When I teach, I use a lot of accents. 17. Love picnics in boats. 18. I am learning to play the ukulele. 19. I am not a fan of socks or beige. (Obviously both have their place in life.) 20. I like lists. Okay. Holler! I am looking for someone to enjoy this life with! Looking for someone who is ready for some adventures together, but even more importantly, someone who knows how to live and love and value this great life in between! I grew up with amazing, loving parents and grandparents who gave me such a great example of the kind of marriage I want. And the foundation I believe is essential is Christ! I like me. Looking for a fella who does too!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one fat cat that pretends to not really like me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I enjoy camping, boating, going to minor league baseball games, outdoor concerts, going for drives, hanging out in the yard, theatre, coffee dates. Yada yada yada.

Last read

Invisible Man by Ralph Ellison, The Count of Monte Cristo, 1000 Gifts by Ann Voskamp



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach music to little kiddos. Also direct choirs and teach voice and piano lessons.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish and Norwegian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral