Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Franklin, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-50 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who is trustworthy, honest, and sincere about a relationship.

In her own words

I have a strong desire to be matched with another Christian, so if you're not sincere about this please don't tell me elsewise. I will respect the honesty. I have been tested and lied to enough to be very cautious in wanting to find a lifetime partner for keeps. I want someone who is strong, but gentle. Has a sense of humor and openness to ideas. A man who is respectful and considerate towards others', besides the woman he chooses to be with. I am not into fighting, disputing, or volatile relationships. I believe both partners have to be open towards communication, and not silent treatments, because that gives me a perception of dishonesty. I believe that looks are important, but that it does not always base what a relationship stands on solid ground. I want to be with someone who has a sense of independence and not clingy or irresponsible. Definitely a sense of humor & lighthearted as well. can relax and enjoy what life can give. I enjoy anything outdoors, fishing, camping, gardening, walks/bikes, reading, music; my family is small, but very important in my life. I like animals. I work helping people with mental and physical disabilities, and I currently graduated from college. I love to help others and be there in times of need. My church and relationship with church family are an important cornerstone in my life, also. I am laid back and gentlenatured, and once you get to know me and I can make a connection, you will not be disappointed:) Feel free to wink, or let me know you're interested if that be the case.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a kitten, which is almost a few mths away from being a full grown cat. He is my Buddy and best friend:))

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a cottage I own. I like to go to parks, NOT into the bar scenes/smoking. I like places that are stress free. I am very layed back for the most part. I would like to get a chance to visit Canada and Isreal. I'm pretty open to new places.


Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA

Favorite things

I like to cook, fish, read, camp, swim, gardening, camping, traveling, family, animals, computers, music, outdoors, walking, excercise, to many others to mention here.

For fun

I especially enjoy being outdoors.Flowers, gardening, cooking, easy&classical, christian music. Fishing, reading, camping, traveling, family, computers,some TV, animals, some DVD's. I like to stay active, but also enjoy relaxation time also.

Last read

The news I try to lay low on. I read the paper on the net, I have a huge collection of books(mainly christian lit.) I like to read. I am going to college for further Educ.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the field of MH?MR doing community home care as a DSW. I work full time on the weekends, and go to school part tome during the week.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am christian and would like to find someone with the same interests. If your not sincere about this, please do not waste my time. I prefer this type of relationship only.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I do not get to go to church as much as I'd wish, being that I work a weekend job. I try to get involved in other areas if I am able. I do spend a lot of time in my personal life with prayer and devotional time.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently going to college full time to finish getting my bachelors degree, along with working part time. I like to stay pretty active, but also enjoy some down time as well.