Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 39-45 in Washington, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I, with deeper instinct, choose a man who compels my strength, who does not doubt my toughness, who has the courage to treat me like a woman

In her own words

I am a fiercely loving, passionate, playful, intelligent, fun, sexy woman who knows what she wants in life! I am originally from Colorado. I have a BA in Musical Theatre Performance. I was a professional Singer, Dancer and Actor for 10 plus years mostly in Seattle. I have had a very eclectic work life. Right now I am an Activity Director at an Assisted Living home by day and a Burlesque instructor and performer by night. I am confident and want new adventures in my life! I have been living in the same social bubble for awhile and I'm ready to explore new horizons! I went through a rough time of fear and self doubt for awhile, but today I feel empowered, sexy and beautiful. I want a man who is intelligent, fun, sexy, motivated and likes experiencing all of the finer things in life. I love the outdoors and would love to experience more outdoor adventures. I'm a foodie and love wine tasting and going to comedy shows. I also love to stay in and cuddle and watch movies. I like the Seahawks, Mariners and Sounders. I want to travel the world. I enjoy drinking and smoking pot occasionally but I don't want to be with someone who can't live without them. And please no other drugs. There must be a strong sexual chemistry between us. I have a strong sex drive. But I don't just want someone to sleep with. I want a beau who loves me and cares about me and loves having great sex. I would like it if you can express how you are feeling. I'm honest to a fault and if you aren't willing to go there with me, I'm probably not your girl. I want someone who can deal with issues maturely and remain positive. Please be liberal and open minded. I don't know if I want to get married again, but I definitely believe in "serial monogamy". Are you the man that is going to rock my world?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My roommate's dog is a sweet Pitbull mix and I adore her!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like hanging out in a relaxed atmosphere where you can have a conversation. Some local favorites are Tin Table, Odd Fellows, Tavern Law. I love being outside too and I don't do it enough! I love the water. Show me new places!


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

I love honest, creative, inspiring and positive people. I love nature and getting lost in time when I am within it. I love Lavender fields and wine tasting and amazing food and great conversation. I love relaxation, massages, and great sex!

For fun

I like to go to see Burlesque shows, go to movies or dinner, sing Karaoke, go to Baseball and Soccer games, go hiking. I like getting dressed up in sexy outfits and going out or dressing up in silly costumes, performing and making people laugh!

Last read

Behind the Burly Q. The History of the Legends of Burlesque.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Irish, German, Scottish and English decent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, Italian, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral