Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Prepare to lie about how we met :P

In his own words

Ok so seriously, never thought I'd be on an online dating site, but like most of us on here we know someone who has had success so we gave it a try. About me: I am educated, funny, hardworking, and use sarcasm as a second language :). I have a great career and have worked hard to get where I am today. I am very active and love being outdoors and organizing big events with friends like 5k's, mud runs, vacations, concerts, river trips, and BBQ's etc.., I am a people person and get along with just about everyone. I don't smoke or do drugs and would prefer to find the same. If you would like to know more just ask! :) I am looking for someone who can… forget makeup from time to time, sings while they drive, tells corny jokes, has a good group of friends, loves her family, loves her nights in, could drive a boat or a golf cart if they had to, enjoys a baseball or football game, could throw a football, take a celebrity shot at beer pong, would jump off a rock at the river, camp in the dessert, hike in the mountains, take a jog on the beach, paddle board at sunset, do a 5k in the mud, has a favorite sports team, enjoys a beer, is never the drunk girl, enjoys country music/concerts, can make a friend with anyone, sees the good in people, has high aspirations, is quick to forgive and slow to anger :) Thanks for looking at my profile and if you like what you have read feel free to say hello and if not good luck and thank you for stopping bye.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, River, San Diego, and the beach are a few of my favorite places.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I like and listen to all types of music house, country, classic rock.. etc: Favorite bands are Unwritten law, Pennywise, Rise Against, and Social Distortion

For fun

In my free time I like to go surf, gym, bonfires, Angels games, cruises, travel, BBQ's, I enjoy art, concerts, Improv, random 5 k events and mud runs.

Last read

Mens Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Real estate and loan sales
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral