Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ocnbreez1125

33 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 70 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, and in the end it's not the years in your life that count, it is the life in your years.

In her own words

Hi everyone! After relocating to South FL from NY 12 years ago, it's safe to say that finding a quality guy has been tough. I've had my share of dating adventures, but am ready to meet the one that will make me say game over. It only takes one, so although taking my time in finding that person has been a rollercoaster, it's been a fun ride to say the least. I'm looking for a man that I can celebrate my 41st anniversary with someday like my parents recently did. Someone that loves to have fun, knows how to treat a girl like a lady and can win over a room full of strangers. I love to laugh and am constantly seeking new adventures, and surround myself with people that live life to the fullest all day, every day. My friends and family are everything to me and couldn't dream up a better group to be surrounded by. Health and fitness are a huge part of my life so I'm seeking someone that values that as well. He is going to need it if he is going to be my partner for 41 years. If this sounds like you, please send me a message because I don't know what to do when you just wink at me....;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm easy to please, but happiest when we are anywhere outside. The beach, cool waterfront restaurants, but I can easily transition to the cold and mountains if you keep me warm. Oh, any race track to bet horses, it's my favorite pastime!

College

Marist College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

Barre classes - taking and teaching, coal-fired pizza, Greek food, sunrise and sunset, crisp pillowcases and comfy beds, rose on a hot day, Sirius and Spotify.

For fun

Travel is a huge passion, my bags are always packed and ready to go! Last big trip was to Thailand so will be tough to top but I will try. Also love any type of fitness activity, beach/pool days and trying new restaurants.

Last read

I Declare by Joel Osteen, love him.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree