Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Live Long, Laugh Often, Love Much

In his own words

I'm loving, hardworking, loyal, good dance partner and great companion for dining out. A bottle of red wine (Merlot, Malbec, Cabernet Sauvignon or an exotic Tannat or Verdejo) and a great steak and, why not, a delicious sushi, a fillet of red snapper and a glass of white wine (Sauvignon blanc, Chardoney, pinot blanc, Riesling or Viognier, could also be a delicious ros?) may be the prelude to a great night. I also enjoy karaoke nights with my partner and / or sometimes with friends. who lives in Holywood oceanfront. for a while I have to travel more but I can leave work slowly. shall begin to study aviation to fly small planes, it has been a childhood dream and if you can show, or you're welcome to follow me. Funny, passionate, energetic and spontaneous. I love traveling, I like being outdoors. I appreciate the hard work and ambition and a positive attitude. I welcome each day and enjoy the miracle of being alive as a great adventure. I enjoy my business trips and trips fun and I love seeing new places. I know almost all the countries of South America and have lived in several of them, also know some European cities. I enjoy the sea like mountains, enjoy the silence and appreciate the time alone to meet with myself. . Strong family ties are important to me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

South America Europe, United States

Favorite things

Music...Beatles music , read, concerst

Last read

The lost simbol by Dan Brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Speak after about that
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference