Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.

In his own words

If you are looking for a Ed Hardy, Affliction type of guy go ahead and skip me. You won't find anything DB about me. I am very happy with where I am in life. I am an optimistic that enjoys a good laugh. I am also drama-free and have no baggage from past relationships. I consider myself young at heart but not immature. To strangers I might come across serious but if you get to know me I am pretty goofy. So I thought I'd give online dating a try to see if I can find someone to complete my happiness. I've heard horror stories and a few romantic ones so what the heck! I can always laugh about the horror stories later. All my pictures are recent and I've heard that I look like my pictures. I am a jeans and t-shirt type of guy during the day and like dressing up for the evening. A skill I have is making something fun out of doing nothing. I love to take photos even though I have no skill at photography whatsoever. I come from a big family, 3 brothers and parents that have been married over 40 years. Also a ton of cousins, but don't worry, they don't mettle in my business. I believe I have strong values and morals. I am passionate about being active and staying fit. In fact I'm in the best shape of my life now! I am also very competitive, I play sports to win. I lift weights, play tennis, play softball and run. I love going to concerts and the last few I've seen are Better Than Ezra, Matt Nathanson, OneRepublic, Train, Collective Soul and the Foo Fighters. Some of my favorite bands are The Format, Third Eye Blind, The Killers, Green Day, Better Than Ezra, Pearl Jam, AAR, and Sugarcult. I can be pretty diverse though. I pretty much like all types of music: country, hip-hop, RB, classic and modern rock. I might be listening to Rihanna one minute, Brand New another minute then George Strait then Usher then Maroon 5 then Flo rida. Another skill I have is making a killer playlist. I enjoy hanging out in any part of SF and the rest of the Bay Area including Santana Row and in the East Bay: Berkeley and WC. I like restaurants that have a nice outdoor area. I am fairly new to the area so would enjoy meeting new people and seeing new places. I like road and weekend trips like going to San Diego, LA or Vegas. There's nothing like The Strip. A great day would be lounging at Mandalay Bay's pool during the day and then hitting the Strip in the evening. I also like going to games: 49ers, Giants, Raiders, Warriors, A's, Sharks. I am always up for anything. If I'm not engaged in a spontaneous activity I am fine being at home. At home I can watch certain movies over and over again like 40 Year Old Virgin, The Hangover, Knocked Up, Anchorman, Old School, Swingers, Step Brothers, Elf and more. My favorite TV show of all time is Seinfeld. The New Girl is the best comedy out now. Oh and I'm addicted to Breaking Bad. I am a California native but grew up in Texas so certain things are important to me like: treating women with respect, hospitality, and football.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Santa Barbara, San Diego, LA, Anything Beach Related


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Animals, Daffy Duck, cool t-shirt, Diesel jeans, leather jacket, tamales, Almond Joy, Coke in a bottle, singing in the car, people watching, live music, slice of Pizza My Heart, walking cities, farmer's markets

For fun

Anything spontaneous, Road Trips!, Outdoor cafes, exploring the Bay Area, the ocean. zoos, movies, being outdoors, working out, travel, concerts

Last read

ESPN The Mag, Men's Health, GQ and Tennis. I like John Grisham books and non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
It's always interesting to hear what people think I am.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but don't frequent church now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
B.B.A. Marketing and Spanish