Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

While I find it difficult to capture my essence in a box using words, hopefully I have written enough to intrigue you to learn more. I love anything in, on or around the water....I even have dreams where I can breath under water...kinda crazy I know, but an amazing experience even if only in my dreams. I have been scuba diving since I was 13. I enjoy kayaking, boating, swimming, dancing, yoga, music, reading, traveling the world and laughing. I am constantly working to better myself physically and mentally. Looking for someone ambitious, conscientious, honest, respectful, silly/goofy, intelligent, caring, affectionate, thoughtful, smiles and laughs often and most importantly knows what they want and is willing to put in the effort to get it. We all know that as humans the initial spark starts with a mutual attraction, so if we are both attracted to one another we should chat, maybe meet up, see what we have in common and go from there. I truly believe experiences are better when they are shared. Ultimately I am looking for the romantic adventure of a lifetime, but all the romance in the world won't mean anything if there is no base-line friendship, romance has to start somewhere. Hopefully we are both so much more than words on a page. If you are curious about me please ask.

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat, Pandora and she has hedonism down to a science!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the local scene with a great atmosphere and I enjoy live music. I also want to discover hidden places all over the world. I am always up for anything be it wild and crazy or calm and serene.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Traveling oveseas is a big one, have been to Canada, Mexico, Honduras, Aruba, Bahamas, England, Scotland, Portugal, Finland and South Africa. I am always willing to see and try something new so who knows what my next favorite thing might be.

For fun

There are so many things...Being out on the ocean, Traveling, Scuba Diving, Snowboarding, Kayaking, Dancing, Learning new things, Reading, Having fun, Listening to music, but more than that I love live music...

Last read

Read all sorts of stuff... it is my escape to new worlds of knowledge and illusion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Simply put I am an Emergency Department Consultant. I work for a large hospital corporation in Emergency Department Operations Support
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A mixture of Polish, German, Welsh, Norweigan and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Jewish, but consider myself spiritually scientific. I believe in science and then again there are things that even science can't explain.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I think I get so much more out of life than I ever did in a class room. On the flipside I value an education, I think it is important.