Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 2000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am.*smiling alot*sometimes crazy*unique*nice*sometimes shy.. or maybe the opposite of shy?*creative*fun*not perfect. but happy =) I don't like. *Taxes*War*cold weather*mean/unhappy people*bad drivers*drama I like. *sunshine*surfing*meeting new people*smiling*feeling good*peace*travel*good food*nice people*photography *art *creativity *the ocean *waves*the beach*warm water I love. *family *music *life *surfing I dream. *Travel, Hawaii, Indo, Tahiti, Central America, Europe *Surf alot.. :) I know. -- If you dream, do it right. Keep dreaming your dreams. Believe in them.. And think positive.! Happy smiling people make the world a better place.Because everybody who sees such a happy smile,suddenly has to smile too. I'm a fun, out going, and a down to earth laid back guy. I enjoy nature,the small things in life, and recognize true beauty as I see it. I surf every day and pretty much live in the ocean. I know what I like, and what I need in a girl, and a relationship and won't settle for anything less. I enjoy meeting new people who are fun, interesting, different, and real. I'll make friends with anyone no matter who they are. I love talking to old people. I grew up in Hawaii, but I've lived in San Diego for a while. I've grown to love it, but Hawaii will always be my home. I'm always down for a raging night on the town, or a mellow night at home with a bottle of wine and a movie. I want an athletic down to earth, spontaneous, confident, low maintenance girl who, loves the outdoors, and enjoys, and traveling. At this point in time, I am living my life to fullest, and enjoying every moment I have here with the people I cherish most. Life is short, and I want to spend it with someone awesome! I've been a full time single dad to my beautiful seven year old daughter Mailee, she is my world, and my life. She's rad and everyone falls in love with her. Her mom has been completely out of the picture for five years now. I'm not in any rush to find someone because I enjoy being single, but if the right person should come along, I wouldn't hesitate to pull the trigger. This is my first time trying anything like this, and It might be a shot in the dark, but my best friend met an amazing girl on here, so why not! So..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Central America, Costa Rica, Mexico, Bali, Blacks beach, Surfing in North County, or anywhere in San Diego, Mexico.

Favorite things

Surfing, the beach, surf/ocean photography, wedding photography, meeting new people, Traveling, good conversation, Netflix on a shitty day, Wine and good conversation, good food, swimming, running, being active, hiking, and, concerts.

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors or anything that involves being active and in the ocean or the mountains. I am an avid surfer and surf photographer, so I spend most of my free time in the ocean.

Last read

The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up with a christian background. I believe in God, but I don't go to church every Sunday, pray and read the bible everyday, but I am a very spiritual person.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference