Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Union City, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sense of Humor is very important...

In her own words

My own Description: I love people watching; I especially love when a person is in the zone of doing what they are so passionate dancing, talking about their projects, performing, etc. I love gatherings with friends, family, traveling, experiencing different shows, events, etc. I think I will be editing this dang thing until I feel comfortable with what I am putting out there. hahaha Hey I am sure I am not the only one a little nervous about the online dating scene. Okay, I think I need to add this... I am a City Gal.. not really into Outdoor sports. I am willing to try things out but so far what I have done in the outdoor world only one sport was amazing...river rafting. Other than that... I rather be in the City. But I sure do love the beach, the sun.... the heat! My personal Core Values: Health, Stability (consistency), (Emotional) Intimacy, Loyalty, Exotic(Creativity), Connection and Freedom I felt the need to edit this due to what I have recently experienced... I am a grateful soul. Looking to Attract: I am interested in attracting someone who is complete. Someone with confidence and integrity. Someone who is loyal, trustworthy, and transparent. Someone who loves life. Easy going, fun, knows himself, etc.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Other

I am allergic to cats & dogs :( ..they are cute !

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Down Town Danville, Down Town Sacramento, Lake Tahoe, Southern California, but where I love, love ending up is Santa Cruz and Capitola.


University of Phoenix–Southern California Campus, Costa Mesa, CA

Favorite things

I love all music. Salsa, Merengue, Hip Hop, Modern Rock in Spanish and English, Classic Rock, and the list goes on, and on ;)

For fun

Enjoy movies, dancing, dining, and I noticed that lately I have been enjoying festivals from different towns.

Last read

The Bigger Game:By Laura W. This was a book assigned in a Leadership Course taken to assist in defining your core values and how to honor them moment to moment. You know what... I think I also read some relationship books..ahahaha (being honest!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Other profession
Real Estate Full Time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born and raised in the Bay Area. In touch with my Latin Culture.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic. I am definitely in touch with my spirituality.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Started my Masters but decided to stop. I have my Real Estate License, Notary Public License, and completed all my Broker Courses.