Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Lahaina, HI, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Confidence is far sexier than any body part of a woman.

In his own words

2-5-2013 I suppose I could type a 1000 words on all the facts about myself or take a minute or dig a little deeper and speak from the heart... This is less about me and really more about you. You aren't the one trying to draw attention to yourself in most situations. Your modesty and beauty radiate without the least bit of effort. You are a lady of course and require some but it is more about being respected and regarded as a woman of class and intelligence yet aren't afraid to get a little sandy at the beach every once in a while. Nobody would ever guess you have a little punk rock, ..but I do. I see it in your eyes and smile. What do I want? I want to meet the woman that I adore, respect, and cherish because she is truly awesome. To me anyway because that is all that matters. She is smart, funny, and considerate. Sometimes she has a mouth like a sailor and that is needed on occasion. She lets me take charge when its necessary and conversely when I am wrong, lets me know it without inciting a complete meltdown. I believe in chivalry to all women, children and especially our elders. We love animals of all kinds (except ants, fleas, mosquitoes, centipedes..etc..kill em all!). While I am hyper allergic to cats, I love their personalities. That said...together...we get it. When I say "it" I mean all of it. We get life, we get travel, we look at couples sitting in a restaurant not saying a word to each other and are thankful we will never be like that. We challenge and support each other 24/7. When people talk about us, and we all know they do, they say we are great together and meant for one another. Out of are the one for me and make me a better man. We make each other better human beings. Live, Love and Laugh...we only get one shot at this thing called life...lets enjoy it together. * Because I have not yet met the woman I want to spend the rest of my life with, and you have not met the man you want to spend the rest of your life with..we need to open ourselves up a little more to possibilities never thought of before. Isn't that why we have chosen to employ this website after all?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

If you know and love the Vizsla get major brownie points.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Tropical, warm, sandy and out side of the United States...

Favorite things

Concerts for sure...Slightly Stoopid, Pepper...Tool, Seether, 311...etc. Not to into tele. Foreign movies with subtitles..Cooking for friends and family.

For fun

SCUBA dive, free dive, cycling, billiards for fun only, watch sports purely for entertainment value, not a sports dork by any stretch.

Last read

The Confucian Analects.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree